We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Grenadine Lodge(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Berg Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BC Spa Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$82
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $80/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$97
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Kilim Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$67
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lindos Pension(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Minta Apart Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Asena Motel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fatih Apart Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Yakut Apart(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (558)
Filter reviews
558 results
Traveler rating
488
52
8
3
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
488
52
8
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree boathotel jettythe rivernext yearturkeywashing machinepancakesthomas cookpool barpool towelsair conwatch the boatswatch the worldevery morningomelettetwo weekskept spotlessly clean
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 558 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2017

We stayed in the hotel and loved it! The rooms are all ground floor, opening out into the gardens, very close to the pool. Small, authentic turkish-style rooms, but adequate for what you need on holiday with a small fridge and air conditioning. The pool and garden area with hammocks and garden chairs in the shade are lovely areas and should suit sun worshipers and those who like to keep out of the sun. Being on the river with the breeze and boats going up and down is a real bonus! Lovely and clean, with beautiful gardens and staff were polite, friendly and willing to help at all times. One or two of the (what seemed to be family members) were less friendly and seemed to treat the waiting staff pretty shoddily which we were not impressed by. If you are looking for a small, friendly, peaceful holiday this is the place to come. We loved the fact that there were no evening meals which meant we could sample the huge range of restaurants within the resort. Safe and hairdryer available in the room, also cleaned everyday.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank V S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mirna D, Owner at Asur Hotel & Aparts & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2017

Dear Guest,

We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay at our resort. We are deeply sorry that the mistreatment of our wait staff upset. Rest assured it will be dealt and fixed immediately. We hope you will return soon, have a pleasent day.

Sincerely,
Asur Hotel & Aparts & Villas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2017

Perfectly positioned with a lovely pool and gardens leading down to jetty and river. Hammocks dotted about the garden and loungers on the jetty...so peaceful. The family and staff of this gorgeous hotel are wonderful,absolutely everyone had a smile .
20 min walk into Dalyan centre with restaurants and bars along the way. Taxi is 12 Turkish lira into town around £3 bargain. Boat leaves from hotel jetty to beach 3 times per week and it's free very nice trip down river and takes about 30 mins. Rooms are all on ground floor and seconds away from pool and gardens..bliss thank you Myrna and family for a fab 2 weeks.

Room Tip: All rooms are good
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank molkiraim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile

Just got back from a weeks holiday and I can't praise this place enough.
It's everything the reviews say it is.
From the moment we arrived to the time we left, I could not fault this place.
Mirna and the staff are friendly welcoming and attentive.
The hotel bungalows are gorgeous, cleaned every day, fresh towels and fridges restocked.
Pool towels available everyday and replenished regularly. Sun loungers comfortable around the wonderfully clean pool.
Breakfast plentiful, with choices of freshly cooked omelettes or pancakes.
The grounds are simply stunning with hammocks and swings, loungers along the river jetty to watch the boats go by. You'll never be short of somewhere to relax
It's no wonder people return year on year. I will without a doubt.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Sharon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2017

We stayed at this hotel for 8 days from 17th July what beautiful little gem it is rooms are not flash quite basic but everything you need perfect location near the river pool is lovely and all the staff are so nice and helpful especially seskin in reception and burack in the bar but all was good only down side no food after 3 o'clock so had to go into town every night to eat 3pounds in a cab but will defiantly be going back to this hotel thank you for looking after us

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2017

First time at Asur hotel (won't be the last )
Perfect location
Perfect size room for two
Breakfast plentiful with lots to choose from
Staff are awesome and very very helpful
Well maintained and clean!

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Grace012014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mirna D, Owner at Asur Hotel & Aparts & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2017

Thank you very much ..We look forward to seeing you again soon at the Asur..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews