We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Grenadine Lodge(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BC Spa Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$82
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Minta Apart Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Berg Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crescent Hasirci Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Caria Royal(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$107
$75
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fatih Apart Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$35
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Kilim Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Murat Pasha Mansion(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (559)
Filter reviews
559 results
Traveler rating
489
52
8
3
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
489
52
8
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree boathotel jettythe rivernext yearturkeywashing machinepancakesthomas cookpool barpool towelsair conwatch the boatswatch the worldevery morningomelettetwo weekskept spotlessly clean
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 559 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Been around a few years now but that just adds to the sense of an "oasis".
Staff are truly amazing. from the owners to every one concerned in running the place.
Nothing, but nothing is too much trouble.
We would just like to say thank you to you all, we will be back hopefully next year.

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SteveChesney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Return visit to the Asur for two weeks in August. Excellent welcome on arrival, room spotless clean and and cleaned everyday for our two weeks with clean ben linen and towels every day. Pool side spotless it is deep cleaned every morning and towels supplied , plenty of loungers, riverside and jetty longers and garden hammocks are beautiful. Breakfast there is everything you could ask for and plenty of it, staff are very attentive and cant do enough for you.Bar stays open late but there is no noise from there so its a good chiiling point where we made lots of friends.

Only two small negatives the garden staff work very very hard all day but the gardens are constantly being watered because the ground is dry the water can be a few inches deep twice I lay in a hammock for a rest and both time my shoes and book floated off! and paths are always covered in hoses and water.
Second we needed to keep our room until 6pm and considering the hotel was half empty therefore we were not holding any one else's room I thought the £40 charge was a bit steep.
Other than that the hotel was beautiful, I would recommend it and I would return in the future.

Room Tip: All rooms are the same
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lisa p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2016 via mobile

We still have a couple of days left on our holiday but I thought I'd write my review before leaving.

We are in the 2 bed apartments - they are extremely spacious and well furnished (3 couches!).

Toilet roll and kitchen roll is replenished regularly and the rooms have been cleaned daily with fresh towels laid out too.

Very quiet, which is what we wanted following a noisy holiday in Marmaris last year. The staff are extremely helpful and polite.

Free boat ride to turtle beach is a must, the captain will stop off on way back to catch a glimpse of the turtles in the river.

Nearest shop is about 5 mins walk and the town centre is 10 mins walk. Taxi back from town centre is 12.50 lira.

The pool at apartments is a decent size with plenty of sun loungers and there's no need to rush to get one. Towels available for poolside use too. Apartment guests can use the hotel pool, but we haven't felt the need to do so.

Would highly recommend staying here and will definitely return. Pictures do not do it justice though!!

Hope you enjoy your holiday as much as we have/are ☺️

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank Leta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Nice pool,very pleasant pool bar staff who gave customer service a really good go .
Food at bar ok .really nice garden with shade to hammocks and walk down to river views

Now the sting ....receptionist thinks it's ok to add extras to your bill on exit and expects you to be happy at being overcharged and items never agreed on added on .
Even went back and said are you sure YOU have not made a mistake as I didn't agree them prices etc

Pricing not clear ......final invoice disgrace .
Doesn't want to give you receipt itemised ,wants then when asked for invoice 4 times to photocopy one and cut name and adress off not to make it look like it was the hotels I just visited .
Can't understand why when I paid cash on exit ?
Thinks quoting Istanbul prices and behaviour is acceptable in dalyan ?

Shame ,real shame
Please come on here and make up a defence ?

Room Tip: Keep track on your order
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Service
5  Thank davendbev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mirna D, Owner at Asur Hotel & Aparts & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2016

Hi,

As the hotel policy, we do not accept people from outside to use our pool and facilities at the hotel whilst sharing them with our residences. However, the reason why we allowed you as a family to enter in the hotel in the first place was because you said that you had already been in the hotel previously once and you asked us to let you in for this reason and also indicated that would stay for the lunch...So, we accepted you to come in but a bit later on, we, as the management, had to inform you that there is a fee to use the pool per person .
If you had not accepted this , you could have spoken it to the autorities so that we could make an explanation to you.The hotel has a strict policy in terms of daily random visitors to the hotel.....Additionally, the reality is we have not charged you any amount of price that you had not been notified of. Also, we have handed you the receipt of your payment that includes the lists of what you have spent at the hotel throughout the day.
So, we understand that you are complaining about and rejecting to the amount you paid for the 2 poeple and a child (no charge for the child) to use the pool facilities..However, this is a hotel policy and we had proposed you the information and it was your choice to decide and let us know. At the end of the day, there you made the payment and a day later you visited us back again at the hotel to accuse us for charging you for what yo have not consumed which is strange!
Regards,
Asur Hotel & Aparts & Villas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2016 via mobile

We came back! This is the 1st hotel I have ever returned to on a holiday. It was just as we remembered it, it is such a lovely hotel, ok now a little dated and in need of decoration in parts, and the staff are great. Mirna is very helpful as are all the staff the room was kept clean and tidy. Mustapha behind the bar in the evening makes some great cocktails
We will be back again, not sure when but we will definitely return

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Michaelpaulhorlock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews