We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Grenadine Lodge(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$49
$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BC Spa Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$82
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Yakut Apart(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$27
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Lindos Pension(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Minta Apart Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Berg Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$62
$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Asena Motel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Caria Royal(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$107
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fatih Apart Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
$34
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (558)
Filter reviews
558 results
Traveler rating
488
52
8
3
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
488
52
8
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree boathotel jettythe rivernext yearturkeywashing machinepancakesthomas cookpool barpool towelsair conwatch the boatswatch the worldevery morningomelettetwo weekskept spotlessly clean
Filter
Updating list...
245 - 250 of 558 reviews
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Just had a great 2 week stay at the Asur Villa, but as there will be just the 2 of us next year, we are more than happy to stay at the nearby Asur Apartments which we have just booked. Mirna and her family are very friendly and welcoming as are the staff. I must also mention Hussein the rep who is the best rep we have had probably as he lives locally and prides himself to doing a good job, always there to help. We did the charity walk with him during which we visited his home in the nearby country side and met his lovely family and animals. As many people have already stated, Dalyan is a wonderful, peaceful resort and the Asur Apartments and Hotel are in the perfect spot. The hotel food is just as good as outside but we never had a poor meal anywhere during our stay. It is also nice of the owners to offer guests free trips to Turtle Beach a couple of times a week. Thanks again Asur for a great hol and will see you next year, Steve, Judith, Rachael and Michael from Newcastle.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VARTY2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

Arrived having read all the reports on trip advisor and was not disappointed.Mirna and family plus all the staff were all more than helpful.Excellent and will go back but not necessarily every year like most of the clientele.

Room Tip: Apartments are much more spacious than hotel rooms..
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank steep0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

just back from our 6th visit to this gem of a place. as always it was fab, staff very friendly , new bar staff this yr, must mention ishmil and his wee pal , they were great. as usual thanks to habbip mirna husseyne, also the thomas cook rep husseyne, its always a pleasure seeing you all. thanks for a great holiday

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cath041
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

What can you say about this place the Asur Otel its a little Jewel in Dalyan, Turkey. Just returned from a weeks holiday at the Asur although i stayed in the apartment not the actual hotel, We did use the Hotel for some evening meals and during the day for relaxation and went back to the apartment for swimming in the afternoon as was a little quieter than the hotel pool. The staff are brilliant and cant do enough to help you, and the food is good, ok maybe if you were picky you could say not a massive choice at breakfast but what can you want , cereals, toast, and the cooked to order Omelette's/Pancakes were divine and wee were more than happy personally. The Demirbey family really make this place and the welcome they give their visitors is second to none, along with their staff for which we cant thank them enough for making our stay so welcoming along with Ben and Pascha the hotel dogs. The Thomas Cook rep Huseyin also deserves a special mention he was always on hand helpful and didnt feel like he was your face trying to make you go on trips which maybe might not be for you, but we do recomend his charity walk we were lucky enough to see and get invited into a Turkish wedding on our walk cant promise you that but the few hours passes quickly and you dont feel like youve been on a hike either. The apartment was clean has everything you need and the shower had hot water and lots of it brillant for me, and also the added extras of free pool towels and sunloungers, along with free A/c which really helps. The Town of Dalyan is only a 10min walk from the Hotel/Aprt's and has everything along with lovely restaurants on the river with views of the Lycien tombs from some which light up in the evening's which really is a sight to see while having a relaxing dinner. Dalyan maybe not be for the really young or clubbers but for us this place and the accomodation really made our week fantastic and one we shall be repeating next year for two weeks but going to try the Hotel this time. If you book here you really wont be disapointed it seemed to us this really was a little bit of paradise we were lucky to stumble across and also has people flocking back year after year as may we :-)

Room Tip: Check the exchange rate before you travel maybe cheaper to change your currency in Dalyan rather than the uk so just take a small amount of T/lira with you if your going to do that
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JoolesR2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

What a wonderful find the Asur Hotel is. Situated in an incredibly beautiful part of Turkey, near the lovely town of Dalyan, it is on the edge of a river with mountains as a back drop.
The hotel has everything you could need for a perfect holiday. Your accommodation is in little log cabins on pathways edged with gorgeous blooms. These have a small veranda with chairs so that you can sit with a drink and enjoy the bird life. There is everything you could want in your cabin from a well stocked fridge, safe, tea and coffee making facilities with stock replaced daily, television, plenty of room and a good, hot shower. the towels and bedding are changed daily and it is all spotlessly clean.
The swimming pool is wonderful, pool bar well stocked and the restaurant food extremely good, to include an extensive range at breakfast.
One real bonus is the lush gardens with hammocks which lead to the jetty complete with rocking chairs in order to watch the boats go by.
There is free WIFI, computer room and upteen book shelves with scores of books left behind by holidaymakers.
The strength of this hotel is in its staff who are as helpful as they are pleasant. The proceedings are supervised by the Demirbey family with their beautiful daughter Mirna!
We enjoyed trips organised by Huseyn the most charming Thomas Cook Representative and I can recommend the boat trips with barbeques from the very cosmopolitan port Gocek, the trip to Saklikent Gorge, and the walk to the 3000 year old city of Caunos. We also enjoyed a charity walk with Huseyn and the chance to visit his house and meet his family.
The town of Dalyan has impressive cafes, bars, restaurant and shops with the river running at the side of the town, and is only a ten minute stroll from the hotel. There is a good market in the town each Saturday. Also, one bonus of staying at this location is that it is only ten minutes from the airport.
A real find and one which we will enjoy again, like most of the people who were there at the same time!
The greatest strength of this hotel

Room Tip: Rooms 306 and 307 are very good being the most private.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Monica D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews