We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Crystal sea”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Assos
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Sivrice Kabile Motel
Ranked #12 of 28 Assos B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 5, 2012

We came across Kabile Motel by chance and were very pleased with the good-sized rooms, each a small bungalow. Everything was very clean, the showers were BIG and the beds (with reading light) were super comfortable. A/C standard in each room.
The hotel offers half or full board and meals are served in the beachfront restaurant. All meals were freshly made and tasty and the dishes on offer changed daily. The motel is separated from the sea by a very quiet track (one scooter or tractor an hour) and the beach is pebbly, but this is surmounted by the sunbathing platform over the sea with steps leading straight into waist deep sea with sand underfoot.
The village of Sivrice is a little off the beaten track, a 20 minute drive from the better-known Assos, but well worth the diversion for a couple of days of quiet relaxation and swimming.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Turkishholidaylover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (31)
There are newer reviews for Sivrice Kabile Motel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank mustafaerkan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: tüm odalar aynı rahatlıkta
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Onur Ç
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank Berna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Yusuf Erman U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Kafa dinlemek iiçin ideal
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Inspector G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
Thank tulin959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Assos hotels
0.0 mi away
Assos Dove Hotel
Assos Dove Hotel
#4 of 21 in Assos
322 reviews
0.0 mi away
Assos Barbarossa Hotel
0.0 mi away
Assos Behram Hotel
Assos Behram Hotel
#6 of 21 in Assos
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Assos Eden Beach Hotel
Assos Eden Beach Hotel
#20 of 21 in Assos
52 reviews
0.0 mi away
Assos Hunters Hotel
Assos Hunters Hotel
#11 of 21 in Assos
73 reviews
0.0 mi away
Alterna Koy Evi
Alterna Koy Evi
#3 of 28 in Assos
96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sivrice Kabile Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sivrice Kabile Motel

Address: Sivrice Koyu, Assos, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Canakkale Province > Assos
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 28 B&Bs / Inns in Assos
Number of rooms: 10

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Sivrice Kabile Motel details originally provided by Yellow.com.tr

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing