We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveler rating
123
17
8
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
17
8
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews delightful hotel turkey triple room plenty of hot water few minutes walk away air con each morning stayed nights fresh fruit lycian way trips village mountains beach relaxation antalya turks
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 149 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2018

The room was clean and spacious. However, we expecting a log cabin and not in a room in the hotels building, but it was still nice enough. No tv, but there was a fridge.

Breakfast was what you'd expect, an open buffet with the usual Turkish goods.

The complex is about a 4 minute walk from the beach. There is a pool though if its preferred.

The staff were nice.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Traveler-Saru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2018

Warm greeting with Turkish Tea on arrival and plenty of parking for our hire car. Lovely drive down through the mountains into the valley to get there. Room was basic but clean and with Air Con. Breakfast, again was basic but nice. Pool area was nice and quiet and plenty of room to swim. Short walk from "town" (lovely vibrant atmosphere without being rowdy - bars, coffee shops, shisha bars and a few restaurants and mini-marts) and the extensive beach. This is definitely a place to go to chill - it worked perfectly for us for a couple of nights of relaxation on our busy road trip around turkey but I wouldn't suggest that you'd need to spend much more than 2 or 3 nights there - unless you are just looking for a tranquil haven to read your book. It is in good driving distance of Kemer and about an hour from Antalya so there are excursions and day trips to do. For the budget price we paid, this hotel was a perfect getaway (and better than some of the expensive hotels we stayed in!)

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Becky L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

We loved this hotel. The setting is fabulous. Just 2 minutes from the beach. Very good pool on site. Staff were exceptionally friendly. Accommodation was excellent with very good air conditioning.

Tommy and Barbara from Ireland

Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank tommymackmackin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2018 via mobile

I managed to stay in this piece of heaven for only one night. We booked a garden bungalow and it was very very nice in everything. We had one lemon tree and one pomegranate tree at the entrance of our bungalow and it was so quiet and relaxing.

I always liked this part of Antalya with its calm and untouched nature. The hotel has a beach but you need to walk around 5 minutes and the water is crystal clear.

The breakfast was really delicious and the owners are always around to check if everything is in order.

Cons: You might need a car to travel around. And bring your shower gel/shampoo because they only had shampoo in the room and it wasn't the best quality

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank umurcanyilmaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2018

I just cannot fault the Aida Hotel. This was my third visit and it was just as amazing as ever. Everything I wrote in my previous review in 2014 still applies and I’m already looking forward to next year. Thank you all for making us so welcome.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Hilary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews