We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Back to nature”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Canada Hotel Cirali Olympos
Ranked #2 of 18 Hotels in Cirali
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 11, 2014

If you want big resorts, American style buffets and noise, go somewhere else. We stayed in a bungalow, which for me, was perfect. The rooms in the main building would have been too small for my family of three. The bungalows seemed very new - clean, simple and efficient accommodation set among orange blossoms. The staff were friendly and helpful. The season had just started so it was very quiet and restful. Short walk to the beach and short hike to Olympos. It's all about expectations and what you want. Great time of the year to visit. This was a great end to a 12 day cultural tour of Turkey.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank pompyrock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (775)
There are newer reviews for Canada Hotel Cirali Olympos
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

165 - 171 of 775 reviews

Reviewed March 26, 2014

Clean, fairly priced, free bikes available, good food, nice staff and pretty location. We loved the area- rode our bikes to the beach and around the village, explored the chimaera at night (don't miss this!), explored the ruins and swam in the ocean. Bring a flashlight for the night hike because the hotel doesn't have any extras to use.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank nkeshian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Just WOW.

Staff friendly!
Carrie, the owner, helpful and approachable (even got us some food after hours when we arrived late!)
Atmosphere was brilliant.
Room was spotless!

Didnt want to leave :(
Will be back soon thou!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AKHEMS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

the owners of this resort are so kind, efficient, thoughtful and fun. The town is very nice and the beach is long and sandy. I didn't get to stay at Canada House due to a change of plans but Carrie and her husband who gave us a drive were so helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank CanadaLoulou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2014 via mobile

Our family stayed at this lovely hotel for 2 nights (we were only supposed to stay one night... But as soon as we got there we all decided we couldn't leave so quickly). The ocean is gorgeous and a short walk away. The hotel is situated in front of a mountain with a huge swimming pool. The rooms are spacious and very clean. The grounds are so peaceful you just never want to leave. Carrie, the owner is so helpful and kind. The kids fell in love with her. The food was amazing...especially since it had a hint of home ( ex. Chicken soup one night...and it tasted amazing!!!) we will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Neeks4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

September 2013 we stayed in the hotel for a week with our four children (ages 8 to 1). We enjoyed everything! The village, the views and sites, the serene and lovely beach - of course. But a dear part of the credit goes to the hotel itself. It is lovely, warm and accepting, functions perfectly, the food is especially good (we chose to eat most dinners in). We received all the help we need and more. We are from Israel and the troubled relationships between the countries did not shadow our interactions with our hosts. We highly recommend Hotel Canada! the Heled family, Israel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Galia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

We had stayed in one of the bungalows and enjoyed it so much although was very hot outside. We loved everything in there. Thank you Carrie for such a great hospitality you had provided. We stayed from 26/06/2011 o 02/07/2011. Sorry we did not give our review on time but it's better late than never. Thanks for everything.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ilmira2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cirali hotels
0.6 mi away
Kimera Hotel
Kimera Hotel
#1 of 18 in Cirali
173 reviews
0.4 mi away
Aida Hotel
Aida Hotel
#7 of 18 in Cirali
128 reviews
1.0 mi away
Chimera Pia Hotel
Chimera Pia Hotel
#4 of 18 in Cirali
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Kibala Hotel
Kibala Hotel
#6 of 18 in Cirali
262 reviews
0.5 mi away
Anatolia Resort Hotel
Anatolia Resort Hotel
#5 of 18 in Cirali
157 reviews
0.6 mi away
Odile Hotel
Odile Hotel
#10 of 18 in Cirali
209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Canada Hotel Cirali Olympos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Canada Hotel Cirali Olympos

Address: Cirali Mah Ulupinar Koyu, Cirali 07070, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Cirali
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Cirali
#1 Family Hotel in Cirali
#3 Romantic Hotel in Cirali
Price Range: $41 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Open April-November, Canada Hotel offers discerning couples and families a home-away-from-home to relax and unwind. An abundance of fruit trees nestle in beds of geraniums, whilst climbing bougainvilleas entwine themselves in the private balconies that provide stunning views of the mountain valley. With 26 bedrooms and garden bungalows, this small, family run hotel offers a full size swimming pool and children's pool. All modern conveniences are provided from hairdryers, TV, to free WiFi access. If fine food is your pleasure, we offer poolside dining where you can savour the delights of traditional Turkish cuisine and Mediterranean favourites. Our hotel can also cater for many special dietary requirements such as vegetarian meals, vegan, food allergies, and gluten free diets. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and HostelWorld so you can book your Canada Hotel Cirali Olympos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Canada Hotel Cirali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing