We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Myland Nature Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Anatolia Resort Hotel(Cirali)(Great Value!)
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Odile Hotel(Cirali)
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kibala Hotel(Cirali)
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aida Hotel(Cirali)
$90
$87
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Canada Hotel Cirali Olympos(Cirali)(Great Value!)
$48
$33
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$57
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kimera Hotel(Cirali)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveler rating
61
21
7
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
21
7
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyoga classesorganic gardenevery morningbreakfast buffetwooden bungalowstable tennisair conditionedfree bikespilartreesseahammocksvegetablesorchardbeachcheeseroses
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 94 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Great place, Delicious food, staff is very kind and friendly. The room has all what is needed. I was with my 2 girls and it felt like home. The hotel also had equipment for the beach that you can use.
I didn't attend the Yoga classes, but everybody said they had enjoyed it very much.
I will surly come back next year!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zornamed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

We loved Myland Nature. Their small cabins were lovely and clean. The yoga classes in the gorgeous cedar yoga building were very well done, the breakfasts with their own organic fruit and vegetables were very tasty, and their beach is clean, close and there was hardly anyone on it. Wished we could spend a month here! It's quiet paradise. Thanks Engin and Pinar!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WightSki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

We love it so much we have been returning. Cirali itself is absolutely my favourite vacation spot. Myland itself has a beautiful garden, very pleasant host, and delicious food. The rooms themselves are not perfect (as some comments say: they can be dark), they have charm and overall fit their purposes very well! And price/quality is fully fine. In short: go there, you'll love it!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mithrandir84110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

Having read the Tripadvisor reviews before booking, we were looking forward to our stay at Myland, but there were two things I was unsure about as some guests had commented negatively. One was the quality of the beach, and the other was the rooms. Well, having been to stay I can safely say that we had nothing to worry about. The beach is not fine white sand, so please do not go expecting this. It is mostly coarser sand, with pebbles down by the sea. The setting of the beach is beautiful, with mountains behind and to the south side, and the sea is warm and clear - perfect for swimming. There are sun loungers and umbrellas provided, and - a real bonus for us - the beach was not busy at all (in October). In terms of the rooms, these were more than adequate. Again, for the price you are paying please do not go expecting luxury. However they are spacious, have air con, en suite, a lockable drawer, and a porch with table and chairs outside and hammock nearby. They are also decorated with care and the hammam cloths instead of towels are a nice touch.

Otherwise, I can echo all of the positive feedback given about Myland. We did the yoga class which was a great way to start the day, and the breakfast was fabulous, especially the homemade fruit preserves. We didn't bother eating anywhere else as the food was so good - simple but well done. The charcoal grill is fired up every night and we especially enjoyed the fresh fish and lamb chops, both grilled to perfection. I would also say that in Cirali it is definitely worth staying in one of the places right by the beach - Myland is literally about 2 minutes walk from the beach which was brilliant.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Leila1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Located on the quiet part of Cirali. Just across the small road is the wonderful clean beach and sea and your own free sunloungers. Beach towels are provided. Breakfast is a buffet and lots of home made produce is served from the amazing garden. Accomodation is in quiet bungalows, each with a balcony and hammock around a beautiful garden. Yoga classes are held every morning in a large airy room overlooking Mount Olympos. Bikes are provided for exploring the town, an amazing bakery just down the road and the nearby ruins of Olympos on the next beach. Very laid back atmostphere.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LondonNefertiti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews