We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best vacations I had”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Myland Nature Hotel
Ranked #10 of 54 Cirali B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Great place, Delicious food, staff is very kind and friendly. The room has all what is needed. I was with my 2 girls and it felt like home. The hotel also had equipment for the beach that you can use.
I didn't attend the Yoga classes, but everybody said they had enjoyed it very much.
I will surly come back next year!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zornamed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (93)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

26 - 32 of 93 reviews

Reviewed August 18, 2013

We loved Myland Nature. Their small cabins were lovely and clean. The yoga classes in the gorgeous cedar yoga building were very well done, the breakfasts with their own organic fruit and vegetables were very tasty, and their beach is clean, close and there was hardly anyone on it. Wished we could spend a month here! It's quiet paradise. Thanks Engin and Pinar!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WightSki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

We love it so much we have been returning. Cirali itself is absolutely my favourite vacation spot. Myland itself has a beautiful garden, very pleasant host, and delicious food. The rooms themselves are not perfect (as some comments say: they can be dark), they have charm and overall fit their purposes very well! And price/quality is fully fine. In short: go there, you'll love it!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mithrandir84110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

Having read the Tripadvisor reviews before booking, we were looking forward to our stay at Myland, but there were two things I was unsure about as some guests had commented negatively. One was the quality of the beach, and the other was the rooms. Well, having been to stay I can safely say that we had nothing to worry about. The beach is not fine white sand, so please do not go expecting this. It is mostly coarser sand, with pebbles down by the sea. The setting of the beach is beautiful, with mountains behind and to the south side, and the sea is warm and clear - perfect for swimming. There are sun loungers and umbrellas provided, and - a real bonus for us - the beach was not busy at all (in October). In terms of the rooms, these were more than adequate. Again, for the price you are paying please do not go expecting luxury. However they are spacious, have air con, en suite, a lockable drawer, and a porch with table and chairs outside and hammock nearby. They are also decorated with care and the hammam cloths instead of towels are a nice touch.

Otherwise, I can echo all of the positive feedback given about Myland. We did the yoga class which was a great way to start the day, and the breakfast was fabulous, especially the homemade fruit preserves. We didn't bother eating anywhere else as the food was so good - simple but well done. The charcoal grill is fired up every night and we especially enjoyed the fresh fish and lamb chops, both grilled to perfection. I would also say that in Cirali it is definitely worth staying in one of the places right by the beach - Myland is literally about 2 minutes walk from the beach which was brilliant.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Leila1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Located on the quiet part of Cirali. Just across the small road is the wonderful clean beach and sea and your own free sunloungers. Beach towels are provided. Breakfast is a buffet and lots of home made produce is served from the amazing garden. Accomodation is in quiet bungalows, each with a balcony and hammock around a beautiful garden. Yoga classes are held every morning in a large airy room overlooking Mount Olympos. Bikes are provided for exploring the town, an amazing bakery just down the road and the nearby ruins of Olympos on the next beach. Very laid back atmostphere.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LondonNefertiti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2012

it didn't get off to a great start as we had arranged to be met at the airport and no one showed up, or even apologised. the bungalows were quite small and seemed over-priced compared to other accommodation nearby but the shady gardens were very nice and the chickens came and laid eggs on our front porch. i guess overall compared to most of our hosts in Turkey the owners weren't especially hospitable.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank babyrhonda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2012

Myland Nature is a warm, welcoming place. One family from Scotland has been coming there for the past 8 years. Owner Pinar gives a free yoga class every morning at 8 in the lovely yoga hall. Then it's on to breakfast which is a buffet with endless tea, various herbal (as in fresh stems) teas, homemade bread and 5 homemade jams, cheese, yoghurt with honey, dried plum paste, different pancakes and quiche-like things, 8 different fresh fruits. It's just divine.
The cabins are separate, and perfectly adequate – spotless and comfortable. The other guests are a varied and interesting lot.
Pinar is very helpful with advice about tours, boat trips, visiting Olympos ruins, the Chimera flames...She sits down and chats with the guests. One of the highlights is the waiters: Sadu from Van, and Mehmet from Andara. They both speak excellent English, and are warm, intelligent and funny.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank madzufi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cirali hotels
0.9 mi away
Canada Hotel Cirali Olympos
0.3 mi away
Kimera Hotel
Kimera Hotel
#1 of 18 in Cirali
183 reviews
0.7 mi away
Aida Hotel
Aida Hotel
#7 of 18 in Cirali
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Odile Hotel
Odile Hotel
#8 of 18 in Cirali
211 reviews
1.1 mi away
Olympos Lodge
Olympos Lodge
#10 of 18 in Cirali
146 reviews
0.7 mi away
Chimera Pia Hotel
Chimera Pia Hotel
#4 of 18 in Cirali
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Myland Nature Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Myland Nature Hotel

Address: Cirali Koyu Cirali Sahil Yolu | Kemer Merkez, Cirali 07980, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Cirali
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 54 B&Bs / Inns in Cirali
Price Range: $80 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our multi-purpose room for yoga and dancing also for art activities. Has a table tennis, movie collection with DVD and children toys. Its cozy with a fire place in cool weather. Serves also a covered restaurant for winter. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your Myland Nature Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing