We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent - peaceful and relaxing”
Review of Baraka House

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Baraka House
Ranked #3 of 61 Specialty Lodging in Cirali
Certificate of Excellence
Swansea, Wales
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Excellent - peaceful and relaxing”
Reviewed July 2, 2012

I have stayed in Cirali many time before but this was my first time at Baraka. The bungalows are new, clean, and well designed, and as there are only 3 (in 2012), under lime trees set well back from the road, this is a very quiet and peaceful place to stay - a good night's sleep is guaranteed. The bathrooms are particularly nice - very good shower, and hairdrier provided by the way. It is particularly useful to have a fridge in the main room. The balconies are comfortable and the ideal place for a quiet read in the evening. The family are extremely helpful and friendly. A very very relaxing stay : can't fault it.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
16 Thank OspreyCymru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

134 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    130
    3
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
53
53
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed June 4, 2012

This is like a piece of heaven... l had wonderful time here.. Nature is great n a perfect place in every aspect... The staff is very cordial n friendly... Hopefully, l can go there again again n again :) l dont need to seasons, u can go there every season that beautiful in every season separately...

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
22 Thank Kaan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ferguson's Cove
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed May 27, 2012

Baraka House is one of those secret places that you will never know about if you just drive by on the seaside road just behind the beach, but if you pull into their small lane and check out the wonderfully designed wooden cottages, and better still sample their excellent breakfasts, you will find a small paradise that you may never want to leave.

Room Tip: Choose any one -- you can't go wrong here.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
20 Thank Roger F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed May 18, 2012

i had wonderful time,service was perfect and people so friendly..just amazing place, gerat great nature..., very beautiful event, and you can find place a peaceful.. definitely i will go again..
thank u baraka house-))))))))))

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
24 Thank Meral C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cirali hotels
0.1 mi away
Aida Hotel
Aida Hotel
#5 of 17 in Cirali
5.0 of 5 bubbles 117 reviews
0.6 mi away
Bellerofon Hotel
Bellerofon Hotel
#15 of 17 in Cirali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 59 reviews
0.5 mi away
Canada Hotel Cirali Olympos
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Kibala Hotel
Kibala Hotel
#6 of 17 in Cirali
5.0 of 5 bubbles 242 reviews
0.4 mi away
Olympos Lodge
Olympos Lodge
#7 of 17 in Cirali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 133 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Villa Monte
Hotel Villa Monte
#3 of 17 in Cirali
5.0 of 5 bubbles 166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baraka House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baraka House

Property: Baraka House
Address: Ulupinar Mahallesi Cirali Mevkii, Cirali 07980, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Cirali
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 61 Specialty Lodging in Cirali
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfortable detached wooden bungalows in a beautiful, spacious, large garden with oranges, lemons and fruit trees in garden, deck chairs, parasols and hammocks are available. Each bungalow has a private terrace, living room with sofa bed and American kitchen, separate bedroom and private bathroom with shower/WC. The bungalows are 45 square meters, consist of two rooms and can accommodate up to 4 people. A terrace (approx 9 square meters). the bungalows are situated some 50 meters from Cirali's beautiful beach and within walking distance of several restaurants and shops. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Baraka House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing