We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great choice for a refreshing holiday!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Cirali
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Cirali Orange Motel
Ranked #1 of 54 Cirali B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Çıralı is one of the best places in the world for an holiday you can experience the nature with all kind of mediterranian flora and stream, discover the history and interesting natural resources while you are enjoying the healhy atmosphere during your forest tracking. All those pleasures are so close to the one of the best coasts of mediterranian, which is so clean that caretta carettas are still chosing this beach during their spawn period.

I strongly recommed the periods just before the summer (April, May) or just after the summer (Sep, Oct). Because the sea and the temperature combination was perfect those months to enjoy a great sea holiday, and there is no risk to face a surprising weather because the summer starts very early and ends very late in this geographical area.

When it comes to a decision for a place to stay, I strongly recommend (I search and explore all facilities and stay here) Orange Motel. All details are designed and prepared for your refreshment here. First of all, the rooms (both bungalow and classic parts) are made of wooden materials, all in a fully naural environment with trees and flowers. You feel yourself living in a forest. You can enjoy hammocks or tables in the garden just infront of your room. The quality of the interior equipments are very modern and comfortable. My favorite was the breakfast, which consists of organic stuff, which are completely home made. The owners of the place growing and preparing all stuff by theirselves, because this is also a hobby for them, and they dont hesitate to share them with their guests. I can definitely say that, there is nothing commercial in the breakfasts, I always felt myself like I was in an organic village.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Erkan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (207)
There are newer reviews for Cirali Orange Motel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

33 - 39 of 207 reviews

Reviewed October 6, 2012

We called and had a confirmed reservation at a price less than the full season peak price, as it was October, just past peak season. We drove long distance and bypassed ruins we had wanted to see in Apollonia to be timely, as were looking forward to our stay here based on prior Trip Advisor reviews. The manager had asked what time to expect us, and we said we were driving but hoped to try to be there by around 4 pm. Our map was inaccurate, and we first drove to the town of Olympos before realizing we had to back track 10 km to get back to the next exit for the small road to Cirali. We arrived at 4:20 pm. On our arrival, the manager said "I sold your room to someone else (apparently for a higher price), Good-bye." Just like that! We had spoken to him not long before, and he could have called back, but instead was simply abrupt and rude. He refused to recommend or offer to help find an alternative facility--just left us high and dry in remote Southeastern Turkey where few people speak English. I told him I would report this rude behavior to Trip Advisor, as our booking was based on Trip Advisor reviews, and he retorted "I don't care what you tell Trip Advisor. They are not important to me." I am giving this facility a rating of 2 rather than one to give it the benefit of the doubt--we did not stay there, as our room was apparently sold to a higher bidder, but people who have stayed there seem to like the facility. The location certainly seems good.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
15  Thank humangene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yusuf_Itaatli, Sahibi at Cirali Orange Motel, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2014

This review was written without accommodation and do not reflect the truth. Dear gentleman who made the reservation by phone the day before, but did not come to the hotel at the time promised.
We have waited long enough and have sold the room to another guest. The gentleman came much later, but we had no available rooms, we wanted to help, but he was very nervous and did not listen to us .. that's all

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2012

Hi
I spent my last week in Cırali . I found The Orange motel via tripadvisor and everyhing matched with the reviews which ı read before.
motel was quiet , comfortable and peacuful. motel staff were so helpful ..
thanks

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank baris k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

If you are looking for peace & quiet ,a friendly welcoming atmosphere, a local organic breakfast and a knowledgeable local host look no further than Orange. We have just come back from another summer spent at Orange with it's excellent surroundings inc. walks,archeology,history,nature,sea and always wonderfull service. We stayed in one of the bungalows , a short and beautiful walk from a most unspoilt coast line. We spent many lazy hours relaxing in the cool garden of Orange,swinging in the hammocks and drinking the tea which was always on offer ... Can't wait to return.. Thank you Dilek, Yusuf and all your staff for making our holiday so special. Murat,Corinne & Ates.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Murat V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012

We accommodated last week and enjoyed very much. staff were very kind and friendly and I think motel has the best garden in Cirali , location is very central. coast is about 200mts far ................................

Room Tip: bungolows are very nice
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank evrenmercan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Hi;
we 've been going to Cirali for six years and I 've stayed several pension and motels so far.
This year I met with Yusuf and tried his motel.
Every day of our holiday was like in heaven. The motel has a marvellous garden and comfortable rooms and bungalows (ı prefered bungalow because I have a big family:)
Staff were very friendly and helpful. location was very central and near of the rastaurants and about 200 metres to coast.
I recommend orange motel to everyone who wants to be in a peace and enjoy the holiday with comforts.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ruchan_ketenci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2010

Orange Motel is located in the centre of the tiny village of Cirali, just a 5 minute walk from the beach. We stayed in one of the bungalows, which was well furnished and very cozy. The staff was friendly and very helpful, but a bit confused at checkout. The atmosphere is very relaxed and familiar, so we had a great but short holiday there. Breakfast is nothing special, but enough to start the day.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Inamey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cirali hotels
0.4 mi away
Canada Hotel Cirali Olympos
0.5 mi away
Kimera Hotel
Kimera Hotel
#1 of 18 in Cirali
173 reviews
0.2 mi away
Aida Hotel
Aida Hotel
#7 of 18 in Cirali
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Olympos Lodge
Olympos Lodge
#11 of 18 in Cirali
144 reviews
0.4 mi away
Odile Hotel
Odile Hotel
#10 of 18 in Cirali
209 reviews
0.5 mi away
Anatolia Resort Hotel
Anatolia Resort Hotel
#5 of 18 in Cirali
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cirali Orange Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cirali Orange Motel

Address: Cirali Mahallesi, No: 34, Cirali 07980, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Cirali
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 54 B&Bs / Inns in Cirali
Price Range: $57 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cirali Orange Motel Orange Motel is a small and boutique family-owned Motel. It is located in a peaceful and tranquil site in harmony with nature among hundreds of various plants and flowers within a large orange garden. Rooms are covered with high quality and fragrant cedar wood. Rooms are designed taking into account the tiniest details and guest needs and they are completely wooden. Breakfast and all food are prepared using local, ecological, healthy, high quality and fresh food and drinks and served with the traditional Turkish hospitability. The motel is managed with a customer oriented, sincere and cheerful concept. It never makes concession from quality and hygiene. Orange Motel is located in the center of Cirali town and perfectly situated. It is located 200 m from the beach, 700 m from Olympos Ancient City and 3 km to Lycia's never ending fire of Chimera. ROOM TYPES Wooden Room: Rooms for 2 or 3 persons. Bungalow (Family Room): Consists of 2 bedrooms. Transition from the large room at the entrance to other room is possible. Contains totally 4 beds. One extra bed can be provided upon request. ROOM STANDARDS There are TV, Air-Conditioning, Water Heater (Kettle), Shower-WC, Hair Dryer, Hygienic Slippers, Work Desk and Balcony in all rooms. Motel>> Boutique Hotel concept, high quality and cheerful service...>> Long breakfast times (8:00 a.M. - 11:00 A.M.)>> Ecological Cirali products in breakfasts and dinners...>> Open buffet tea (teapot, tea glasses), coffee...>> Free high speed internet. Wi-Fi...>> Washing machine and ironing...>> Free umbrella, beach chair, shower - WC on the beach...>> Easy access to daily newspaper and magazines...>> Reasonable price, maximum satisfaction... ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing