We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveler rating
82
16
5
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
16
5
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coast pool beach meters flowers antalya trees
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 110 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2017 via mobile

We stayed in Nerissa for 2 nights where is located in trees and flowers. Rooms and pool were clean, staff was kind. Coast is about 700 meters away from hotel. My review is very good. Worth to go there again.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Onur Ö
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2017 via mobile

Nerissa is a charming resort set in a pristine location just outside of Antalya Kemer.
The oxygen and environment surrounding the hotel is truely worth the trip.
Spend a week here and you will be refreshed ready to tackle the world.
Make sure you spend you day on the beach and night at the amazing restaurants along the beach.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Ozzie178
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2015 via mobile

Lovely hotel and lovely staff. I'd highly recommend this hotel. The staff were really polite and couldn't do enough for you. If I us to put a negative it would just be that the hotel bikes weren't really usable but that's the only grumble.

Stayed: October 2015, traveled with friends
Thank sazzalk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

We were made us so welcome. It's a lovely setting, clean and chilled out.
We biked to the beach.
Went to the fire mountain, watched the baby turtles take their first steps.
Sunrise and sunset.
Won't forget Nerissa or Cirali.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cora G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

What a beautiful place this is, one of the best holiday's I have ever had. I came here for a yoga retreat and this area is perfect for that. It is encased by mountains and is just incredibly stunning. There are beautiful pink flowers, palm trees and a wild quality but it's so peaceful and tranquil at the same time.
The hotel rooms are lovely, cute and quite personal. The staff are lovely and go out of their way to help the guests get to and fro places. They are accommodating and friendly and are very laid back. The pool is lovely and clean and the hotel is just a 10 minute stroll from the beach where you can watch the sunrise and in the month of September, watch the turtles hatch on the beach. You can also hire bikes and the restaurants and markets are just a short cycle away or a 15-20 minute walk. The hotel room includes a booklet that informs you of all the trips you can do when you are staying in Cirali - the Turkish mud bath and massage is a must! Fantastic place.

Room Tip: You can have a room that over looks the pool but i liked mine which faced the back of the hotel.
  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kelly L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews