We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveler rating
36
60
49
18
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
60
49
18
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcellent positionpark your carold townentrancewallscityparking
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 174 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2018

Very handy and you can get parking for fee. Pretty basic. The restaurant attached to it has minimal meals but the staff are lovely. My room was very, very noisy as it fronted onto the road. I wouldn't stay again..

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lynneonekidney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2018

Very comfortable, clean rooms with everything we needed for a good night's rest. The location os wonderful in this lovely little town. There are a few places to eat nearby - mainly Tapas Bars and a couple of restaurants. Our host was very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank seangriffin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2017 via mobile

We didn’t stay at Hotel Las Murallas, but we did make use of the bar and restaurant. It’s located just outside the city walls in an excellent position for access to the city centre. The food was very traditional Spanish and something of a mystery to us, so we didn’t get exactly what we expected. However it was all very tasty and good value, as were the drinks. The staff are rather boisterous and busy but very friendly.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank sookeico1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2017

Hotel is located right outside the old city walls. Room was clean & comfy. Heating. As we were travelling with a dog, we were assigned a room with a large enclosed patio which was very helpful. Friendly reception staff. Coffee & snack machines on level -3. Staff in the restaurant allowed us inside with the dog at breakfast as it was cold on the terrace.
The parking garage under the hotel is very tight and rather expensive. There is plenty of street parking available near the hotel and I think if we stay again I would opt for that

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank samsung131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2017

Excellent position right alongside the city walls. Parking is under the hotel so can be difficult with a large car (much the same as other city centre hotels). The staff were very pleasant and helpful and the rooms were very nicely appointed. You enter on level 4 and go down to the rooms, those on the 3rd floor have patios which is nice.

Room Tip: Those on 3rd floor have a patio (the one to 304 is the largest).
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank 63kevin1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews