We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Liked the Sighisoara”
Review of Hotel Sighisoara

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Sighisoara
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Sighisoara
Reviewed July 22, 2004

We stayed at Sighisoara Hotel in Romania in Oct 2003, where our daughter was living. We stayed in a suite for $90. It was very nice and right in the middle of old town. Great location and staff was very helpful. We could see the old roof tops from our room. The breakfast was good, which was included in our roomrate.

14  Thank Rothridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (232)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

179 - 185 of 232 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
9
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank cbattistel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank SDB73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Chiedere stanze con condizionamento d'aria!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank agyru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank ChristopheColombier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled solo
Thank Katharina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sighisoara hotels
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Sighisoara - Cavaler
0.2 mi away
Hotel Central Park
Hotel Central Park
#1 of 12 in Sighisoara
276 reviews
0.1 mi away
Georgius Krauss House
Georgius Krauss House
#3 of 12 in Sighisoara
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Mercure Sighisoara Binderbubi Hotel and Spa
0.1 mi away
Casa Savri
Casa Savri
#2 of 12 in Sighisoara
58 reviews
0.2 mi away
Korona Hotel
Korona Hotel
#8 of 12 in Sighisoara
136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Sighisoara? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Sighisoara

Address: Scolii Street 4-6, Sighisoara 3050, Romania
Location: Romania > Transylvania > Central Romania > Mures County > Sighisoara
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Sighisoara
Price Range: $51 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Sighisoara 3*
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Sighisoara reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing