We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top , Best restaurant in Sapa”
Review of Sapa 24 Restaurant

Sapa 24 Restaurant
Ranked #10 of 196 Restaurants in Sapa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $6
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I was really amazing with the high quality of food and especially Tea this restaurant offer , I have 3 days in Sapa and I visit this restaurant each day because the products is Genuine and cooked well . Staff is very helpful and take care of clients .Prices is very worth it compared with other restaurants in Sapa . THANKS and keep it up

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 40irvingp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (207)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 207 reviews

Reviewed March 13, 2019 via mobile

Ate here tonight based on the reviews. From the outside it didn’t look like much, but as a guy was leaving he told me he had had the set menu and it was amazing! Fancying duck however, I chose the Grilled honey duck and had a local Lao Cai beer. The beer was nothing special but the food was amazing! This is also one of the few affordable places I’ve found in Sapa that doesn’t rack up prices for tourists. Get it on your list for your visit!

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank roadkill_a_la_carte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2019 via mobile

Nice place with welcoming staff
We ordered onion soup, nems, grilled eggplant with coconut and ginger tea.
Overall it was ok (especially the ginger tea). Even if the place is touristical the food is worth it

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank optimus07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2019 via mobile

Tried their set menu on our first night in Sapa. The food was so good and affordable such that we visited this restaurant again on our 2nd night!

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank jackytansg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2019 via mobile

Staff doesn’t speak English very well but good enough to take the order. Food is great and prices absolutely fair. Would go again.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank infinityonhigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sapa 24 Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Sapa 24 Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing