We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good place, best scenery with beautiful room”
Mountain view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Mountain view
Mountain view city view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Mountain view
Mountain view
city view
outside
staircase
outside look
restaurant
loby
honeymoon suite offer
reception
superior twin
Superior double
bathroom
look out from honey suite double
Honey suite double
standard twin
deluxe twin
balcony
Deluxe tripble
standard double
View
sunset
view poit
view poit
view poit
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 10 Bathrooms, Sleeps 25
Sapa, Lao Cai Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Japanese first
Any
English first
luukkai
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good place, best scenery with beautiful room”
Reviewed January 18, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

It's my 2nd winter in Sapa.
Last time (3years ago), i stayed at Sapa Eden. Everything is quite good except the water heater in restroom.
(Hot water come out only 10minutes and then very cool water!!!)
This hotel has no problem about that.
Good place, best scenery and beautiful room.
Very impressive!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thao L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place in Sapa! And WARM!”
Reviewed January 18, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We really loved staying at Sapa stunning view hotel. We were here over New Year's Eve and thought that the room was very clean, warm (yay heating!), the shower was fantastic and that the staff were very kind and helpful. And, the view is really amazing! I really wish we could have stayed longer.
You will be welcomed by the manager Mr Nam, he will offer you the best price and
Arrange the early check in for free of charged, he also can arrange the tour trekking around sapa erea easily

The hotel is a bit hard to find (at least with Google maps) so if you're getting here by yourself, make sure you have a decent map and an address with you. We walked over from where the bus drops you off and it was probably a 15 min walk (not a bad one) but you're getting harassed pretty often by the local brother of minority trying to sell you stuff.

I really must thank the staff during our stay. They were exceptionally kind and went out of their way to make our stay in Sapa great. Many thanks!
Kết thúc cuộc trò chuyện

Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathieu B
Lyon, France
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed July 8, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Le personnel
Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nori T
Japan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 18, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing