We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Favorite family food”

Little Vietnam Restaurant
Ranked #6 of 210 Restaurants in Sapa
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Vietnamese
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Friendly staff, quick service, set meals are delicious and excellent value. Our family of four enjoyed it so much we came back the next day!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank liesee t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (620)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 620 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Visited this restaurant a total of 3 times throughout our stay in Sapa. Amazing staff and food worth a trip back for! Highly recommend their curry!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Jodieshan55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We had the best food here in Sapa. Place is very unassuming at first glance, small family run restaurant. Menu doesn't look fantastic but trust the food is top class! We found some really authentic Sapa food (we had the Bamboo pork and violet rice and the coconut curry) and this place also had some of the best Pho we had during our trip. Service isn't that great and sometimes takes a while, but we were really happy with the tradeoff for some amazing dishes! Fully recommend

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kp932017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2019 via mobile

A lovely small restaurant, the staff are so accommodating and the food delicious. Away from hustle and bustle but not secluded. I loved going there.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank kirdydirdy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2019 via mobile

Went for dinner here one night as it was close to our hotel. It didn’t disappoint! The fried spring rolls were amazing. Tried the deer on a hot plate which was great. And the sautéed pork in lemongrass had lots of flavour. The staff were friendly too!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank jgh1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little Vietnam Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Little Vietnam Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing