We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sapa Panorama Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Anise Sapa Hotel(Sapa)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (575)
Filter reviews
575 results
Traveler rating
169
217
102
46
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
169
217
102
46
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat viewnice hotelrecommend this hotelfirst floormodern bathroombalcony viewnorth facethe ground floorstayed one nightbuffet breakfastnice roomnight train from hanoitwin roomset menucomfortable staybooked this hotelcentral location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
392 - 397 of 575 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2013

the room is great in panaroma
when its cold the bathroom is fantastic and the bathtub great
everything is modern and the view from the big balcony luvly
the staff seem fine very happy to stay here good tv and very good internet

Room Tip: in winter stay in the bathtub room deluxe mountain view
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank simoncoll7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

We have just back from Sapa for the second trip. Although it was very short, we had a wonderful time to enjoy our trip and our stay with this hotel. It is very nice and new and we like the modern bathroom very much. The hotel is in the center, just 10 minutes walking to the market. Our room with balcony faces Mt. Fansipan, room is spacious and very clean. Staffs treat us very friendly and hospitably and we felt like at home. It is worth staying with reasonable prices and we will recommend this hotel to our friends.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ryan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PanoramaHanoi, Manager at Sapa Panorama Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2013

Thank you very much for this, please do not hesitate to email us for your next trip to Sapa, Others than the hotel room, we can arrange any travel services for you

Best Wsihes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Coming back to sapa 3 years after being married and being busy with family and work, we have had great time at this hotel even somethings at this hotel still underconstaruction at the time of our staying.

Manager and staff are working very hard to provide comform and best sevices to our family, we stayed in a spacisoue, well morden decorated room overlooking sapa town and Fansipan.

We will back to stay in this hotel agian, maybe when our child start to go to primary school.

Room Tip: Book in advnace and ask for a room at higher floor
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DungNguyenTran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PanoramaHanoi, Manager at Sapa Panorama Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2013

Thank for your staying at our hotel and your time to share your nice stay at our hotel,

We are always delighted to bring the best services to you

Please email to booking@sapapanoramahotel.com to book your next trip.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

super hotel in Sapa, I had a room overlooking the town and the hills in the distance. Room way above adverage, bathroom exelent. I dont know the cost as it was booked by the culture hostel in Hanoi by the lovely Miss Moon

Room Tip: fantastic view if you get a room overlooking the town
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank murraymint48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PanoramaHanoi, Manager at Sapa Panorama Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2013

Dear Sir and Madam,

Thank you so much for your staying at our hotel, It is great to hear that you and your family have had a nice time at our hotel.

As a new hotel, we have special offer on new opening

We are trying to take the best care of any hotel services to guarantee your best stay.

We do hope to have chance to see you and your family again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

We stay in this hotel for 2 nights, manage to booked two connecting room for four of us. This is great for a family trip like ours. Room is clean, spacious with modern bathroom. Balcony facing Mt. Fansipan is a bonus! Location is good, less than 5 minutes walk to the square and church. Staff are friendly and helpful, especially the young lady at the reception, always putting a smiley face! Hotel staff also manage to arrange for a short trip within a very short period, appreciated. On the last day, we suppose to check out by 12pm but hotel manager is so generous to let us stay until 5pm before heading to Lao cai train station. (Of course that is subject to room availability, we are lucky!)

Room Tip: Lobby and restaurant at Level 5. Level 4 and above will have a good view of Mt. Fansipan
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Howard T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews