We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“New hotel with great services”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Sapa Paradise Hotel
Ranked #55 of 67 Hotels in Sapa
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“New hotel with great services”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2013

We stayed in this hotel with my friend for 4 days and it was really luxury stay. The hotel is new and everything is clean and nice. Especially amazing soft beds and huge bathroom. There was a kettle in the room and we also got every day free tee. There was also big LCD TV in the room. Management of the hotel is really helpful and try to advice their guest. The manager Quyen was really nice to us and tried to help us with everything. Really luxury and friendly place to stay in Sapa...Thanks!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michaela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    14
    2
    2
    2
See reviews for
5
19
4
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 19, 2013

We stayed in Sapa a short time and this hotel has been nothing less than perfection. They picked us up with a complimentary bus from the train station, were very kind to allow us an early check it as we were weary from our overnight train ride. Offerred competitive tours - which we took up, and overall were professional in every aspect.

Very clean room, large comfy beds.

Hotel is close to all the action. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
147 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 17, 2013

We stayed here while in Sapa and were impressed with the quality of this hotel ...Soft luxury beds ,large very clean room with every thing we needed .....Complimentary water , a kettle to make tea and coffee ,a safe ,a mini bar and small refrigerator ...We had a room with a balcony and our television was big and worked well ,so we were able to get news while in Sapa . The staff were friendly and helpful ..Things like a shoe cleaner and free umbrellas were also helpful.. Air conditioning was excellent as it was warm at times...... I think this is a great hotel ...

Room Tip: We loved the room with a view .
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Erica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 29, 2013

Lovely new hotel, the staff were very helpful and spoke great english, rooms had everything you could want. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great mid range hotel well positioned in Sapa

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Barb C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2013

The rooms were really nice for the price (as backpackers we certainly felt quite spoilt), and the breakfast was an all you can eat buffet which really made it worth it. As noted before, it is the manager who really makes this hotel. It is nice (especially in Vietnam) to find a person who genuinely cares for those under his patronage. He booked our tickets to DBP which made things really easy for us. Next door there were renovations going on which made it quite noisy (but not Paradises fault) during the day and he really went above and beyond in apologies and incentives for us to enjoy our stay. These were not required but appreciated, and if you cannot breathe easy in Sapa staying at such a nice hotel (even with renovations next door) then seek medical help immediately.

Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank doalittledance1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sydney
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2013

Myself and my partner stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. The hotel is new and luxurious plus the included breakfast was good. What really made our stay was the manager, he went above and beyond in assisting with all our requests (train tickets, transport, washing, shoe cleaning, motorbike hire, tours and general advice). One of the tours we booked was a 1 day trek around local villages and our guide (Shom) was excellent. Very friendly and we had an awesome day with her (highly recommended her for tours).

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Steve A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wolfsburg, Germany
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2013

Me and my wife had a very comfortable stay there for two nights two weeks ago. The room was really clean, safe and cozy. The breakfast with a mountains view was incredible.
The best thing was the helpful manager, Mr. Quyen. He had arranged the pick up at Hanoi Airport, train tickets (both ways) between Hanoi and Sa Pa in a really comfortable private cabin, the private tour guide to the villages and the Bac Ha for a very affordable price.
Thanks to Mr. Quyen and his partners in Hanoi!
We will be back for sure to enjoy more days in this beautiful city and comfortable hotel!

Room Tip: Keep in contact to the manager. He will help you to have a safe trip to Sa Pa and a enjoyable stay a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EdgarTK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sapa hotels
0.6 mi away
Sapa Eden Hotel
Sapa Eden Hotel
#34 of 67 in Sapa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 435 reviews
0.1 mi away
Muong Thanh Sapa
Muong Thanh Sapa
#59 of 67 in Sapa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 69 reviews
0.6 mi away
H'Mong Sapa Hotel
H'Mong Sapa Hotel
#31 of 67 in Sapa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Sapa Unique Hotel
Sapa Unique Hotel
#11 of 67 in Sapa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 597 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Sapa Hotel
Holiday Sapa Hotel
#50 of 67 in Sapa
3.0 of 5 bubbles 235 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sapa Golden Plaza Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sapa Paradise Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sapa Paradise Hotel

Property: Sapa Paradise Hotel
Address: 014, Thach Son, Sapa 9999, Vietnam
Location: Vietnam > Lao Cai Province > Sapa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #55 of 67 Hotels in Sapa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Sapa Paradise Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the center Sapa town, at the foot of Ham Rong Mountain, opposite to Van Hoa Park, Sapa Paradise is designed with elegant architecture, equipped with quality amenities inspired by the climate and the architecture of Sapa. The hotel has 25 tasty rooms with 3 major categories Superior, Deluxe and VIP. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Sapa Paradise Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing