We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best bar in Sapa”
Review of Color Bar

Color Bar
Ranked #31 of 210 Restaurants in Sapa
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed May 22, 2019

Lovely bar in Sapa good atmosphere, good music and of course good cocktails. And the staff is so kind.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 477jeremyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (104)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 104 reviews

Reviewed May 11, 2019 via mobile

Great bar. Friendly service. Reasonable prices. Wonderfully rustic decor. And actually has a fireplace for those chilly nights.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank BarryM845
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2019 via mobile

One of the must visit place! Deco is awsm and has a rustic touch to it. Good place to grab a drink n listen to the great playlist they have. Only finger food and not many choice. Recommended this place, everything they offer has love n passion to it! Cheers team color bar!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank kirank461
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2019 via mobile

From the moment we walked in the staff were so friendly!
The bar is so cozy and comfortable with many cards and games to play with a cold drink.
I recommend the Plum Wine and don’t forget to give some love to Cinnamon (the cat)

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank keo013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019 via mobile

i saw it yesterday when i strolling the street for sunsets and there's something catching my attention : shisha and the ambience! so i decided end my trip here after fanxipan cable car with shisha and a cocktail in the late evening before i heading back to hanoi. the shop owner is so nice to me. drink was great, and the shisa was great too!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank gisya88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Color Bar also viewed

 
Sapa, Lao Cai Province
Sapa, Lao Cai Province
 
Sapa, Lao Cai Province
 

Been to Color Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing