We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Real Italian Pizza!”

Italian Corner Restaurant
Ranked #25 of 210 Restaurants in Sapa
Price range: $5 - $10
Description: Pizzas ( home made fresh pizzas) - Margherita: Homemade tomato sauce ,parmesan cheese, mozzarella chessee and oregano - ParMa Ham&Margherita: Homemade tomato sauce, Parma ham, mozzarella chessee and oregano, tomato slice - Marinara pizza: Tomato sauce , mozzarella chessee and shrimp - Stromboli& Pork pizza: Tomato sauce , mozzarella chessee, Pork , mushroom, onion - Vegetarian pizza: ....
Restaurant details
Description: Pizzas ( home made fresh pizzas) - Margherita: Homemade tomato sauce ,parmesan cheese, mozzarella chessee and oregano - ParMa Ham&Margherita: Homemade tomato sauce, Parma ham, mozzarella chessee and oregano, tomato slice - Marinara pizza: Tomato sauce , mozzarella chessee and shrimp - Stromboli& Pork pizza: Tomato sauce , mozzarella chessee, Pork , mushroom, onion - Vegetarian pizza: ....
Reviewed May 25, 2019 via mobile

We were lookig for pizza and we went this lovely place in Sapa!
It s very well decorated and the staff is friendly. Service is alsp very fast.
We order 1 ham pizza and 1 vegetarian pizza.
It was really delicious, crunchy, tasty.
as italian i really liked the pizza and i can say it s really a real one.

Highly recommended to whoever want to have some italian pizza up in the mountain!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank C5209SQlucap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (85)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 85 reviews

Reviewed May 19, 2019

This's the best Italian meal in Sapa. Place that is nice to dating. The decoration is quite good there. Lovely staffs with beautiful food.
This particular restaurant is in a rather street, therefore it is beautiful sitting outside on the terrace to value the fantastic selection of wines as well as the incredible food.
A total pleasant evening spent in a genuine gem.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Delphine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2019

We discovered the location walking down roadway, we'd a scrumptious dinner. The staff was truly helpful, always inspected we were fine and additionally the cost is really very reasonable! We really came back the following day for lunch before we remaining Sapa.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gratadour D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2019

This place is a bit of gem, the greatest wood fire pizza we'd in a quite a while. Although expensive is really worth the cost as you get a great quality pizza!
Friendly and helpful staffs. We did enjoy amazing atmosphere and food. Deserve all good suggestion and hold goodness.
I will be back without a doubt.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Fabbri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2019

You will find some in Sapa. We went with a household such as two kids. Service and also pizza were fantastic. Family that is perfect dinner for the family of ours.
The menu had a lot of great things to pick from. Service was excellent. I suggest highly.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank toi s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Italian Corner Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Italian Corner Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing