We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveler rating
195
36
4
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
195
36
4
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel reception ladies would recommend to anyone visiting fresh eggs the main town square comfortable beds cable car post trek great boutique sun plaza excellent breakfast entrance fee comfortable stay would highly recommend this hotel we loved our stay within easy walking distance quiet street
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 238 reviews
Reviewed May 20, 2019

A great hotel offering great value! The staff are friendly and accommodating, the rooms are beautiful and the breakfast was fantastic! The hotel is in a great location as well. Nothing bad to say about this place! I would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank StefInVan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2019 via mobile

Location is good and near the center. 5 Mins walk to Sun Plaza. I stayed in a Junior Suite Room and the room
is spacious, bed is comfortable and toilet is clean. Staff are accommodating and helpful especially Miss Trang and Miss Chantelle. They help me get a train and cable car ticket. I had a great time staying this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank DorothyPaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2019 via mobile

Great hotel and vert kindly staff! Big rooms. Location is excellent, 5 minutes walking from the center. The only thing that wasn't good was the food, besides breakfast that is nice.
We loved it!!!
Very recommended.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank idoreg1802
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for 1 night during our trip to sapa. The hotel allowed us to have our room from 6am after getting off the night bus, and we had 2 large double beds in our twin room! Beautiful room and large bathroom. Staff were very helpful, and offered us late check out for free as our bus leaving sapa wasn’t until 3pm. Food here was also lovely. Thank you!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank sianc1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2019 via mobile

The hotel is located in a quiet street only a few minutes walk from the busy town. The rooms are beautifully furnished, clean and spacious. The breakfast was great and the hotel was happy to arrange walks in the local area. The staff were very friendly and accommodating.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Bronwen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews