We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic food, affordable, friendly and clean”

Good Morning View Restaurant
Ranked #6 of 207 Restaurants in Sapa
Description: It is a litle restaurant with cozy decoration as well as good local authentic food and some european dishes.we care about our food as we care about you!
Restaurant details
Description: It is a litle restaurant with cozy decoration as well as good local authentic food and some european dishes.we care about our food as we care about you!
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We ate here twice in one day for lunch and dinner because the lunch was great. The menu is extensive and the food is fresh and delicious.

We had a veggie curry which came in a coconut, if you want to instagram your food - that’s the one. We also had the tofu mushroom and onion which was awesome and the eggplant and tofu - also good.

I also had a burger because why not.

Definitely recommend.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank bcjamesb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (430)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 430 reviews

Reviewed May 1, 2019 via mobile

Stopped there at our way back from Ta Van to Sapa because I read the recommendations here and can only concur with the others.
Reasonable price and delicious, traditional food. In addition, the staff is pretty friendly and you can pay with credit card.
Would come again.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Simon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MorningRestaurant, Manager at Good Morning View Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2019

We thank you so much for your rating us here! Everyday, we are trying our best to deliver the best atmosphere to our clients as a part of our food culture! We hope to see you back or get your recommendation to relatives or friend! We will do the best to deserve it!
Your sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2019 via mobile

Great value for a Kate breakfast. Portions were huge and coffee good. We had the place to ourselves and enjoyed the misty view and dub music. Good service. A nice place.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank pickleinwimbledon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2019 via mobile

The food was simply amazing. The prices were nice and the service was very kind. You can pay by card there. Reccomend to go and have a try.

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank 380paulinak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2019 via mobile

Have eaten spring rolls in Hanoi, Ho Chi Minh and Ha Long Bay and these are by far the best. The service here was top notch as well. Thoroughly recommended for any meal.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank jameskU3624DB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Good Morning View Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Good Morning View Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing