We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Viet Emotion Sapa Coffee and Restaurant
Ranked #28 of 213 Restaurants in Sapa
Price range: $1 - $10
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed January 8, 2019 via mobile

Had the most amazing sauteed tofu - beautiful staff - terrific views - sat outside - highly recommend.

Date of visit: January 2019
2  Thank A7176QRkarenp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (862)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 862 reviews

Reviewed January 6, 2019 via mobile

Stopped here to get breakfast before our first day of trekking. We had the set menu that is served from 7.30am to 9.30am. We had omelettes, fresh fruit salads, coffee or tea and a fruit juice. It was all good and exactly what we needed. The restaurant was cute and we sat on the balcony with the lovely view of the church. Would recommend.

Date of visit: January 2019
3  Thank kitkatjk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2019 via mobile

A quaint little shop in the middle of town is a great find for a lovely drink and nutritious meal. Staff were gracious, food well presented and delicious and an array of coffee drinks. We went back more than once

Date of visit: December 2018
3  Thank L0z08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2018 via mobile

This is a real find! The desserts in particular are to die for, we tried the delicious apple pie, followed by a brownie. All homemade with love!

Date of visit: December 2018
2  Thank Charliedancer1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2018 via mobile

The ambience was nice and cosy but food was average. Would be good if the food is improved.
We tried the meat spring rolls. It was crispy but a little too dry and a little hard on the inside.
For mains, we had a hunter meal (pork) which was lightly flavored and came with bamboo rice. Standards seem average, similar to what we ate at a lower end restaurant. Their pizza was alright.
Spent around VND450K for 2 person.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Vinc_S91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Viet Emotion Sapa Coffee and Restaurant also viewed

Sapa, Lao Cai Province
 
Sapa, Lao Cai Province
 
Sapa, Lao Cai Province
 

Been to Viet Emotion Sapa Coffee and Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing