We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$18
Expedia.com
$18
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
$17
Fully refundable before Sat, Mar 2
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveler rating
33
94
43
10
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
33
94
43
10
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 184 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2012

My family and I stayed during the quite season, we had a nice quite stay.

The rooms are ok but rather dated, perhaps the whole hotel needs an update.

The staff are excellent and couldn't do enough for us.

The pool area is good for children and clean.

I don't have any complaints and as this is the best Hotel in the area I'd stay again.

Kind regards to the Staff.

Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Leejakeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 1, 2012

Hotel quite old. Ground floor fully open.
Very loud airco. Airco's machines hanging right outside the room. No balcony.
Old, not renowated swimming pool - apparently accesible even to the people who were not hotel quests. Water dirty, jacuzzi not working, not mentioning the yellow water in the jacussi.
Breakfast - not a huge choice of food but still OK.
Walking distance to the city.

Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank puwsioh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 13, 2012

The hotel staff were extremely nice.We got upgraded to a suite which was pretty amazing.However the walls in the bedroom were badly cracked and damaged-I'm assuming from flooding a few years ago.
The food in the restaurant was a big let down-as there was little or no eating options near the hotel,we ate in the hotel and it was truly an insult to Thai cuisine.
The pool is very big and gets great sun but unfortunately while we were there it seemed there was nothing but children's swimming classes on through out the day.

Date of stay: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grace583
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 27, 2012

Our stay at this hotel was ok, It is not in central Loe, so you have to walk a bit to get to other restaurants, shopping and quick marts. The free breakfast was as usual, typical cheap array of food. Did enjoy taking a walk after breakfast in the well manicured gardens/park just outside the hotel

Date of stay: April 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 2, 2012

Clean and comfortable despite being a bit worn. Some western food available which is edible but not excellent, worth checking it's cooked properly,however the Thai food is very good.. Very helpful staff

Room tip: Stay on the lower floor for a good WiFi connection
Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AllyBPetchabun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews