We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Never seen in Bali”
Arnalaya Beach House - Terraced garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Arnalaya Beach House - Terraced garden
Arnalaya Beach House - Sunloungers by the pool Arnalaya Beach House - Pool bale
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Arnalaya Beach House - Terraced garden
Arnalaya Beach House - Sunloungers by the pool
Arnalaya Beach House - Pool bale
Arnalaya Beach House - Living room
Arnalaya Beach House - Dining room with a view to the sea
Arnalaya Beach House - Lunch in the bale by the pool
Arnalaya Beach House - Kitchen space
Arnalaya Beach House - Spa massage bed
Arnalaya Beach House - Bedroom
Arnalaya Beach House - Four poster bed details
Arnalaya Beach House - Ensuite bathroom
Arnalaya Beach House - Courtyard behind Ocean suites pavilion, living and dining
Arnalaya Beach House - Writing desk and living space sofa
Arnalaya Beach House - Master bedroom terrace
Arnalaya Beach House - Bedroom living space
Arnalaya Beach House - Bedroom living space
Arnalaya Beach House - Bedroom writing desk
Arnalaya Beach House - Flip flops at door of the master bedroom
Arnalaya Beach House - Pool bale changing room
Arnalaya Beach House - Tennis suites pavilion
Arnalaya Beach House - Tennis suites by tennis court
Arnalaya Beach House - Calm reflection
Arnalaya Beach House - Garden pool and sea
Arnalaya Beach House - Colorful fishing boats on the beach in front of the villa
Arnalaya Beach House - Sunset dip in the sea
Arnalaya Beach House - Spectacular sunsets
Arnalaya Beach House - The loacle
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Freddyo75
Paris, France
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Never seen in Bali”
Reviewed May 17, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

As I said in the subject of the review title never seen in Bali! And believe me I experienced sooooo many villas here already. I experienced this villa a couple of days and the discovery of the property was full of surprises and only good ones! Very nice and huge pool perpendicular to the sea, but first you have to cross a pretty huge garden, with lots of stairs, very healthy for your body the real sporty
people will use the higher stairs as a short cut other people will have to make a longer way
Very calm area, besides the sound of the waves of course but there is worst sound after all...
Very well furnished, I would say in the north European style (Scandinavian one especially) very clear rooms as the building is like a glass see-through construction, with a system of closing regarding the blinds that I never seen and that I loved to experiment. I appreciated the large space of the rooms, nice air-conditioning system without any noise. We set a dinner there with some friends and they were also very
surprised regarding the style of the villa, which is very modern and atypical. This is really what I like to see in Bali all is possible in term of constructions and the result can be successful and refined at the end as it is there. The staff was so nice and was very
Helpful. Good food, good atmosphere, don't refrain yourself and live a very nice experience there too if you have the chance to go in this spectacular villa.

Bali premium team

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 1, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your high praises of our huge swimming pool, well furnished furniture, and nice staff. On behalf of Arnalaya Beach House and Elite Havens, we look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atsushi O
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed May 6, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

It was such a gorgeous place with everything. What we loved the most was Tennis court which has the same quality as ones at professional events. The services offered there were amazing too, with dedicated professional hospitality. Foods, cooked by the chef, were excellent.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 31, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on the things you loved about your holiday, particularly our tennis court, chef and staff services plus excellent food. On behalf of Arnalaya beach House and Elite Havens, we look forward to your next stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
T B
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Sublime relaxation and quality”
Reviewed March 2, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

A truly spectacular property in a superb location. The design details are impeccable. Every where you look the spaces, colours and details all blend together perfectly.
The staff are extremely friendly, accommodating and genuinely interested in making your stay special.
The chefs are probably the best on Bali, we rarely left to eat as we didn't want to miss another one of their meals.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Leaving
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 3, 2016
On behalf of the villa manager, chef and staff of Arnalaya Beach House, we thank you for your high praises of our services, and of the villa. We hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hcsaw
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Excellent service”
Reviewed February 7, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Our family of 13 had an excellent time in the beach house. The in-house kitchen served such tasty food we just ate in all the time. The service was so friendly, professional and yet not intrusive, they went out of their way to make sure we celebrated Chinese New Year with the most comfort and ease. The head chef and villa manager and the team organized all our meals , logistics and all the activities especially for the 5 highly energized teenagers so well. The beach house is very well equipped for the most active to the most laid back. The gym though small is sufficient for the more active amongst us to enjoy our exercise in a group. The entertainment room which walks out to the tennis court is so well equipped with board games and av System everybody just had a nice place to "hang out"
We had such a good time we will definitely want to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Easy access to the beach. Excellent service
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your Chinese New Year holiday at the Arnalaya Beach House and we look forward to having you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flicker39
Bali, Indonesia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Outstanding, absolutely faultless”
Reviewed November 30, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

A well overdue 'long weekend' was definitely needed, so was the opportunity to hang out with friends who had flown in to Bali from London and NZ, so a last minute decision saw all of those wishes fulfilled - two nights of sheer bliss at Arnalaya Beach House.
The interiors ( and exteriors) are stunning, not over done but attention to detail everywhere, so much so that myself and a fellow 'interiors nutter' kept finding discreet little design elements at every turn. Nice, very nice. The massive open air pavilion ( which is poolside) with fab over-sized built in couches, gargantuan dining table is where we hung out most of the time. The breeze from the beach in front is perfect, as is watching the surfers ride in on wave after wave. The bedrooms are big, the bathrooms outrageous, the spa a definite treat, but the absolute icing on the cake has to be the staff! What an amazing bunch of guys - everyone from Oka the manager through to Putu, Made and Eric the chef were incredible. The food was superb as was the staff that insisted on taking our 10 month old baby for a walk to see the fish whilst his Mother eat her dinner in peace. This place is spectacular, if you go there, don't plan to go out, if you're like us, you certainly won't want to leave.....ever!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: the space, the taste, and the staff
Liked least: leaving
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 20, 2015
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are thrilled to hear that you had a fabulous time and we look forward to having you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rob B
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfection in Bali”
Reviewed November 2, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Arnalaya could not be better: gorgeous location, incredible house and facilities, beautiful gardens. And the staff are just superb. There is no better place to stay in Bali

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses
Liked best: The house and the staff
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 8, 2015
Thank you so much for taking time to share this wonderful feedback with us. We look forward to having you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
B K
1 review
“Beautiful villa with outstanding service”
Reviewed August 26, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Arnalaya was the perfect getaway in Bali. With attentive staff, gourmet food and first class service, my stay was relaxing and comfortable. As a foodie, I must say the culinary creations of Chef Erik deserve a mention. From local Balinese cuisine to modern dishes, the food was definitely a highlight at the villa. The oceanfront view was spectacular and watching the sunset overlooking the palm trees and beach was vivid and outstanding!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The food, service and beach sunset view
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing