We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$31
Vio.com
$29
Agoda.com
$28
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveler rating
139
120
40
20
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
139
120
40
20
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool room service air con bali finns vibe
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
200 - 205 of 343 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2016 via mobile

nice hotel.
rooms are spacious and clean.
Air con is good. staff are helpful and friendly.
Food is not the best
Remember all food and drinks have 21% added for tax and service charge.
rooftop pool is great with great views.
Bar closes at 10pm however room service us until 2am

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank batty_uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 8, 2016 via mobile

Food wasn't great and took a long time to come. Staff were helpful and the rooms were great!
Great location too. Will return but I will eat elsewhere.
Rooms have great air con and the bed is super comfy.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank U2379WGkateg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 3, 2016 via mobile

If you are looking for a cheap and chill place with an awesome deco, go there !
This is such a peaceful place to go on couples or with friends. Customers are quiet young overall.
The rooftop with the pool is great with a view on rizieres. The food is good ans breakfast too.
Rooms are modern and very clean.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank lolita d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 24, 2016 via mobile

Very clean and modern hotel, loved our stay here. Good location, beautiful views. Rooms where very comfortable with great facilities. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Has a little surf shop within hotel which was handy when I needed to buy bathers. Very groovy hotel

Date of stay: August 2016
Thank CelesteReid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 23, 2016 via mobile

This is a great hotel 2 minute walk to the beach and Finn's beach club, you can also walk from berawa beach up to Canggu.

Great cafe options, Nude and Ruko are a must.

The staff were either super helpful or a little bit rude. But despite that I would stay again, the rooftop pool is as amazing as it looks

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank amandatheroux
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews