We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect holiday - totally relaxing”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brea M
Greater Adelaide, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“The perfect holiday - totally relaxing”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Villa Waha was perfection. A stunning villa with everything you need at your finger tips. Our family of 5 stayed with another family of 4. One family was upstairs and the other downstairs. This provided great privacy for us. The bunk room was perfect for our family with a door adjoining our bedroom. The cinema room was fantastic too as it gave us another space to entertain the children. Agung and his staff were friendly and provided great service. The chef's food with excellent. It was our first time staying in Canggu, and it was great for families with Finn's recreation centre minutes away. Would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dean D
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed April 23, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

My family & I spent 6 nights at Villa Waha. It was amazing, the staff were absolutely beautiful and so accommodating.
The villa itself was terrific! We would definitely go back and stay at Villa Waha.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonnie-Je...
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“The serenity I needed”
Reviewed April 15, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Villa Waha is the perfect four bedroom villa overlooking the rice paddies and mountains in the distance. It has been impeccably designed and styled to accommodate your every need. For families it is large enough that everyone has their own space and different areas to hang out in. It's also perfect for groups of friends on holiday.

All of the staff at Villa Waha were attentive and provided excellent advice on where to go for lunch and dinner. The villa attendants Kadek and Jum were just lovely and assisted us with anything we needed including delivery of a scooter to the villa for our use. Kadek and Jum were not intrusive at all and their English was fantastic. The fluffy pancakes for breakfast were the best!

Villa Waha is conveniently located to the Number 1 cafe in Canggu, Satu Satu just 300m away, in case you wanted to venture out for lunch.

Highly recommend staying here and will definitely be back. Thanks Villa Waha for an amazing stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scheepers...
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
“A Place to Discover the Magic of Bali”
Reviewed December 30, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

My wife, three adult children and I spent a magical 10 nights in the villa. The villa itself is beautifully laid out, exceedingly spacious and comfortable. The staff however took our trip from good to amazing. Their attention to detail and generous hospitality meant that we could enjoy every moment simply relaxing. We enjoyed beautiful prepared meals (breakfast daily) and dinner and lunch by request. We would most definitely recommend this as a go to destination and cannot wait to arrange our next visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nancynye9...
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Amazing villa with great staff”
Reviewed October 29, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Along with my son & his family, my husband & I have just spent a week in the Villa Waha & cannot fault it in any way. The staff (Kadek, Putu, Yus & Juun) were amazing & saw to our every need. The bedrooms were really nice with big comfy beds, & along with the lounge & kitchen, were kept spotless. We honestly were treated like royalty. The above staff also ensured the swimming pool & the garden was kept in pristine condition..The cooked breakfasts were delicious & we had menus to choose from that ensured we individually all had what we wanted.They all went above & beyond our expectations. A really great holiday & we can't wait to go back there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loodiedo
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice villa, great staff”
Reviewed October 18, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The villa is very spacious with a great layout. It was kept really clean and we had everything we needed to enjoy a family holiday. Best of all were the staff. Super friendly and accommodating. We have stayed in several villas in the area and the staff have not offered the same level service as the team at Waha. Thanks so much to Junn, Kadek and Yus.

A few notes about the pool. We have two young children and the area can be easily fenced off for safety if you need. You may want to take some pool inflatables if you are short. A majority of the pool is the same depth and I couldn't quite reach the bottom to stand. Perfect for lazy days in the sun.

Thanks for a great stay. We will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aescbs
Singapore, Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Wonderful peaceful tranquillity”
Reviewed October 17, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Just returned from a lovely stay at Villa Waha. Great pool and very comfortable loungers. We all slept really well in comfy beds. Great decor and had everything we needed. The housekeepers Kadek, Juun and Putu where very friendly, always helpful and kept the accommodation very clean and tidy. Yus the chef made us a wonderful breakfast which was beautifully presented and exactly as we wanted each day. The location is walking distant to several restaurants and cafe's set amongst rice paddies which were quiet and tranquil. We all like walking so went to the beach a few mornings which only took 25 mins (5 mins by taxi). Walking not recommended at night as no pavements in the area but Taxi's were easily organised by the staff and very cheap. Have stayed many times in Bali and this is one of the best villas we have been to. The area of Canggu is away from the hustle, bustle and traffic but still cool with nice beach clubs near by. A great place to relax and enjoy yourself.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing