We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Complete chill”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A fairyland at night The pool and gardens are beautifully lit at night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
A fairyland at night
The pool and gardens are beautifully lit at night
Spacious and elegant garden bale
Dine, then recline in the bale
Pool wall
Looking towards the pool deck from the bale
Beautiful night lighting
Quality built villa with garden bale
The bale at night
Great place for brekkie
A wonderful place to Relax for drinks at twilight
The villa and grounds are very spacious
Relax!
Stylish tropical prints throughout the villa
Living: Large comfortable couch with TV/DVD + Monopoly, Scrabble, Cards, Jigsaws
Tropical prints throughout living, bedroom and outdoor areas
Great dining table for 6
Indoor Dining for 6
Dining, looking towards lounge area
Living area with comfy couch
Safety child locks on drawers and cupboards
Modern sparkling kitchen
Great modern kitchen
Relax Rekindle Refresh, is what we want you to do!
Elegant Balinese carving
Shady, wide verandas
Plenty of places to sit and relax
Entry, at night
Looking from the bale to the pool deck
What a treat, to spend your evenings here!
Spacious king size bedrooms 20 x 19 ft
Your night time haven
Bathrooms, 2 shower heads
Inviting comfortable beds
Both king bedrooms are identical
Double wardrobes - his and hers!  No more squabbling over space!
There's a safe in the bottom
One of the three ensuite bathrooms - all similar standard
Beautifully lit, 16 meter pool
A meeting place for birds - they love their afternoon bath
Floor plan: temporary fence can be installed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Carol W
1 review
“Complete chill”
Reviewed August 6, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Villa Rajawali is spacious, airy, with a beautiful garden and ample pool. Located in Canggu area near to restaurants and a supermarket, it is nevertheless quiet and restful, set back from the access road, well kept and spotlessly clean.
The furniture is nicely appointed and the staff friendly well trained and extremely helpful with local reservations and arrangements.
I had a wonderful sojourn and look forward to returning to this haven !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gavinwelm...
Langkawi, Malaysia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Full marks! Wonderful villa, wonderful holiday!”
Reviewed August 5, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Rajawali is a fabulous villa with lovely garden and large pool set in a quiet corner of Canggu The Owners have thought of everything to make our stay so enjoyable and memorable. Full marks! So much better than other villas I have rented. Cant wait to come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2017
We're delightful that you were delighted!
We look forward to seeing you again at either Villa Rajawali or Villa Samsara.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ehhhh28
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Beautiful, tranquil, villa garden and pool - a fantastic stay!”
Reviewed April 17, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Villa Rajawali is such a beautiful, relaxing setting! The rooms are spacious, finely-decorated and so comfortable - the perfect place to chill out.
Ilhu and Eka have looked after me very well - beautiful breakfasts and the rooms and garden are always clean and well-maintainted. The pool is very inviting and cool - especially after trips to nearby temples and villages. This is a really outstanding place to stay. I'll be back! Erika

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan M
Rancho Murieta, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Serine villa setting for total relaxation inspired by lush vegetation, crystal clear pool, 5 star rooms, and great staff”
Reviewed April 10, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The Villa is very close to all types of restaurants, nightclubs, located within Bali culture settings, and within walking distance of local beaches,

The Villa provides a daily breakfast and has a daily staff that will make your pampered stay very special. You will find the very large Villa bedrooms tastefully decorated and each bedroom has very large private bathroom facilities. The very large outdoor pool and surrounding pool facilities are ideally suited for entertaining your family or friends.

The Villa also provides professional transportation to and from the airport making it very easy after a long plane flight to start your carefree Villa Rajawali Bali vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 13, 2017
Thanks so much for your positive comments - you know you're welcome back at any time! Glen & Henry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jboardz
Singapore, Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Best villas in Bali”
Reviewed February 9, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I have been to Rajawali a few times before and it never fails to impress me. The villa is always in immaculate condition, grounds are beautiful, the pool so refreshing and great for a decent swim and the staff are so happy and helpful. I am spoilt and would never consider going anywhere else whilst in Bali.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
188viv
Auckland Central, New Zealand
1 review
“Lovely Villa - we were very well looked after!”
Reviewed August 23, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We had a wonderful stay at Rajawali. Not only is it a lovely spacious Villa but it's also in a fantastic location, close to shops and great restaurants. We were very well looked after by the help and felt very spoilt!

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 26, 2016
Viv & Nathan - we are delighted that you were delighted! Thanks for passing our info on to your other NZ friends. Hopefully we'll see you again some time in the future. Warm regards, Glenys & Henry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dreamcatc...
singapore
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Simply the Best!”
Reviewed June 29, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I stayed here in October last year and thought it was great so we re-booked earlier this month and found it to be even better than before! The owners have put in more Balinese stone carving art and the villa looks fantastic. It was really nice to see the same staff as my prior stays – a very warm welcome and Iluh even remembered exactly how I have my coffee and my eggs! It’s clear the owners put a lot of thought and a lot of care into the maintenance and management of the place. I did scout some other villas in Canggu before deciding to come back here, and there’s nothing in comparison to the space or the big pool. We were also pleasantly surprised by the number of warungs and restaurants that have sprung up in the last 6 months, all within walking distance. I just don’t think I’ll even bother to research anywhere else next time I come to Bali - we just love it here. Congratulations to the owners!!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Quality of Villa and staff
Liked least: What is not to like!!!!!
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 30, 2016
Dear dreamcatchervoyage - we were delighted that you were delighted! and look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing