We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Finns Recreation Club
from $27.50
More Info
from $41.00
More Info
from $38.00
More Info
from $40.00
More Info
Reviews (491)
Filter reviews
484 results
Traveler rating
189
167
56
30
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
189
167
56
30
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water park platinum membership splash waterpark ten pin bowling waterbom park all ages gym facilities day bed kids aged great facilities super fun canggu area slides bounce tennis pool villa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 484 reviews
Reviewed May 30, 2019 via mobile

Came here for watching a sport event. I waited at the kinda restaurant/pub inside. We can sit and watch the activity from there and it is nice

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank tinnawendy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FinnsBaliManagement, Public Relations Manager at Finns Recreation Club, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2019

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We are pleased to hear of your great experience in our Sports Bar and Bistro.

We look forward to seeing you at the next sporting event!

Thank you,
Finns Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2019

Tickets was way more expensive compare to another similar places in Bali (Waterbom for example) We spent few hours here then just moved to some nice restaurant in Canggu for sunset.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank LamontSchaeferN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FinnsBaliManagement, Public Relations Manager at Finns Recreation Club, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2019

Hi Lamont,

Thank you for your review however we would like to clarify that we are actually the most affordable waterpark in Bali.

Splash day pass tickets are priced at Rp 230,000 per child and Rp 350,000 per adult. Over 60's and under 3's are completely free!

That makes us significantly cheaper than Waterbom for example which is Rp 385,000 per child and Rp 535,000 per adult.

We look forward to seeing you next time and hope you have a great stay in Bali.

Regards,
Finns Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2019

We always take our kids here on hot days in the middle of the day. It is a great place to hang. Never crowded and the staff are so friendly.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Sue-Ellen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FinnsBaliManagement, Public Relations Manager at Finns Recreation Club, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2019

Hi Sue-Ellen

Thank you so much for your great review of Finns Rec Club.

We are so pleased to hear that you and your family had a great time.

We hope you have a great stay in Bali and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best regards,
Finns Bali Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2019

Arriving at Finns recreational club to start my daily training session, I was surprised to be denied entry with no explanation other then a new “tattoo policy” that had been bought in over night. After two years of attending events regularly & using facilities at finns rec club almost every day, my membership was terminated without any notice what so ever, no refund & no explanation. I find it completely unjust for such a narrow-minded country club to exclude an individual due to their personal appearance? I figured as it is now 2019, a place like finns beach club would have some form of social equality within their venues…whether it being, appearance, ethnicity, race or sexuality.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank jyetaylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2019

This is our go to Beach club when in Bali. Never disappoints. Service is great, food amazing, staff friendly. Awesome cocktails

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank ellishaulage1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FinnsBaliManagement, Public Relations Manager at Finns Recreation Club, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2019

Hi Ellisha,

Thank you so much for your great review of Finns Beach Club!

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you again soon.

We hope you have a great stay in Bali.

Best regards,
Finns Bali Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews