We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Finns Recreation Club
from $27.50
More Info
from $38.00
More Info
from $41.00
More Info
from $40.00
More Info
Reviews (491)
Filter reviews
484 results
Traveler rating
189
167
56
30
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
189
167
56
30
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water park platinum membership splash waterpark ten pin bowling waterbom park all ages gym facilities day bed kids aged great facilities super fun canggu area slides bounce tennis pool villa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 484 reviews
Reviewed May 5, 2019

We always take our kids here on hot days in the middle of the day. It is a great place to hang. Never crowded and the staff are so friendly.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Sue-Ellen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FinnsBaliManagement, Public Relations Manager at Finns Recreation Club, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2019

Hi Sue-Ellen

Thank you so much for your great review of Finns Rec Club.

We are so pleased to hear that you and your family had a great time.

We hope you have a great stay in Bali and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best regards,
Finns Bali Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2019

Arriving at Finns recreational club to start my daily training session, I was surprised to be denied entry with no explanation other then a new “tattoo policy” that had been bought in over night. After two years of attending events regularly & using facilities at finns rec club almost every day, my membership was terminated without any notice what so ever, no refund & no explanation. I find it completely unjust for such a narrow-minded country club to exclude an individual due to their personal appearance? I figured as it is now 2019, a place like finns beach club would have some form of social equality within their venues…whether it being, appearance, ethnicity, race or sexuality.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank jyetaylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2019

This is our go to Beach club when in Bali. Never disappoints. Service is great, food amazing, staff friendly. Awesome cocktails

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank ellishaulage1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FinnsBaliManagement, Public Relations Manager at Finns Recreation Club, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2019

Hi Ellisha,

Thank you so much for your great review of Finns Beach Club!

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you again soon.

We hope you have a great stay in Bali.

Best regards,
Finns Bali Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2019 via mobile

Not sure why they need and keep a passport copy to buy ticket. They couldn't explain why and what the identity and confidential info is being used for. Service... It takes 42 minutes to get a beer after ordering it. Kids enjoyed it but there are plenty alternatives in Bali, for me a place to avoid.

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank robvde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FinnsBaliManagement, Public Relations Manager at Finns Recreation Club, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2019

Hi Rob,

Thank you for your review.

I believe you may be referring to our sister company Finns Beach Club?

To clarify, a copy of your passport is not required to enter Finns Beach Club or Finns Recreation Club. When opening a bar tab at the Beach Club, we require some form of identification which is standard across Bali.

We hope to see you again soon for a more positive experience.

Regards,
Finns Recreation Club

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019

Something unplanned can turn out as positive experience. The Villa we booked in Bali came with packaged membership to the Finns Recreation Club. To avoid wastage of the complimentary facility we took the kids there and planned to send the first half of the day. Oh boy, we ended up staying till closing time as the kids simply refused to leave. The size of the crowd was just nice and the kids only came to us when they are hungry. The adults had relatively peaceful day just to lounge around. We can take it either way, positive as the kids had enjoyable time, or negative as we could have seen more of Bali on the day...so the choice is yours and I must tell you that it was such a mixed feeling.

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank Nordin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FinnsBaliManagement, Public Relations Manager at Finns Recreation Club, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2019

Hi Nordin,

Thank you so much for your great review!

We are pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Have a great stay in Bali.

Best regards,
Finns Bali Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews