We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“High Protein and healthy ”
Review of Motion Cafe

Motion Cafe
Ranked #71 of 388 Restaurants in Canggu
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $13
Cuisines: European, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Description: Small and cozy cafe/restaurant serving breakfast, lunch & dinner (delivery possible). Various dishes from homemade granola via healthy burgers and world class salads to cakes/muffins, healthy drinks and lots of vegetarian and vegan dishes. Weekly changing healthy diets for delivery to your home and office. Detox programs and nutrition consulting available. Open every day 07:00 - 22:00.
Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile

We went there for a yummie matcha latte and some sweetpotato pancakes and just got addicted to this little place. They have delicious protein shakes with fresh fruits, yummie breakfast and delicious food all day long. The place is super small but service and the environment is great.
You can also have cold water on the table :)

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Julioliina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (322)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 323 reviews

Reviewed July 8, 2018 via mobile

I tried the breakfast here just expecting healthy dishes, but this place surprised me: not just healthy or vegan, but it’s Fitness food! They have protein waffles or shake, and you can choose different kind of proteine (soy/whey), the type of the top and the fruit. I had a protein waffle, with coconut yogurt and apple/cinnamon/almonds. Done in 20 minutes. That waffle was not just tasty, but even very big and very good. The staff was very nice.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank la_golden548
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2018 via mobile

We visited Motion Cafe while staying in Changgu. We had the Paleo beef salad and a juice, which was really tasty with a lot of meet and a perfectly cooked eg on top. Furthermore, we decided to take the chicken and beetroot salad with as take away for our dinner, which did not live completely up to the high level of the first dish we had.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Mette K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2018 via mobile

One of the best avocado toast that I tried. Sun juice was really amazing and service was excellent! You can find food for all the diets and all the food here is organic. Will come back again!

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank 948emilijab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2018

We had breakfast and lunch here couple of times.
Nice atmosphere and good vibe overall, it can get sometimes super busy so maybe grab a take away or order via Go-jek.

Some things were rather expensive but overall good value for money. We tried various dishes like pancakes, waffles, smoothie bowls, pasta and nothing to complain.
Cappucino was better than usually in Bali/Canggu (still not super/Great).

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ilmom11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Motion Cafe also viewed

 
Canggu, North Kuta
 
Canggu, North Kuta
 

Been to Motion Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing