We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mario R
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed April 20, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

What a magnificent experience. Travelled with family and grandchildren and the amenities at the villa were fantastic - sat back and enjoyed every minute. The staff were amazing with the grandchildren and a massive thank you to all of the staff especially Budi and our chef Newman along with Trezmuch who looked after us in the afternoons. A special mention to Agung the supervisor who gave us the best information on transport and shopping.
Can’t recommend highly enough - AMAZING !!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christine...
1 review
“Best Vacation Ever”
Reviewed February 19, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

It was my first time visit Bali and I fell in love with this place immediately. This villa is amazing! It’s huge and modern. The staff members were all very friendly and professional. We had such a great time there. I especially want to thank Budi. You guys are wonderful! Thank you so much for everything. Wish you guys all the best.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great House with very professionnal and extremely honest people”
Reviewed September 17, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The house is how it look like on the site : great. The huge living room with open door gives a plus to the house. Special mention to the cook (we could compare with the cook of another house). The staff is very professionnal and friendly. Very important remark ! The honesty of the personnel (manager, cook, etc.): The cook ask us 1 million roupie for 5 people for the food he was doing in the evening. It did seem me first expensive BUT The food was awesome and there was enough food for 2 days. So 2 days later we order again food. Surprise ! The cook ask us only 600 thousand roupie explaining us that there still was some uncook food that he did not use 2 days before. Moreover, they even gave us back money at the end of the stay. I also have to mention that the manager did booked a car for 5 people with a driver for 550.000 roupie per day and we did not have to pay the gaz.. I really insist about this honesty because you don't see that every day in your life !
Note also that my kids did really enjoy the day personnel which was really child friendly. In conclusion, if we come back one day to Bali, we will return to that house.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HungryWol...
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Pure bliss ”
Reviewed September 16, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What can I say about this place. It was big, beautiful, and visually stunning. The location was great as well. But the highlight were the staff. Truly went above and beyond and made it an even more amazing experience. Thanks for having us. We will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diasey201...
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Stunning Villa, Great Location”
Reviewed June 7, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The Maya Villa in Canggu is an amazing 4 bedroom, 4 bathroom villa with cable TV in each of the 4 bedrooms and 4 large gorgeous ensuite bathrooms

We three girlfriends enjoyed the fabulous tranquil setting overlooking the rice paddy field. The staff were so beautiful, so very helpful. The 15 metre pool was fabulous, also enjoyed relaxing in the covered cabana (Bale) adjoining the pool.

Loved the huge living room & dining table seating 12 people was delightful with huge TV with cable/DVD player. Great for 4 couples or 2 families.

Wifi was great.

We are already planning our next trip and can't wait to return next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mikala W
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing villa, great staff ”
Reviewed May 26, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Loved this villa. I stayed with a group of friends and we loved the peaceful location and the friendly staff, it would also be great for family, not only is the villa beautiful and kept immaculate the staff are beyond helpful and so friendly, we will be back again to stay here

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
feelangsh...
Terrigal, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing stay at Villa Maya”
Reviewed April 14, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful 7 night stay. 6 adults and three children which was a perfect size for our group. The pool was always in use which the kids loved. The team at Bali Realty (Apri) and also all the staff at the house was spectacular. Budhi our butler looked after us all and he was there to attend to all our needs. The driver included on the rate was well needed and we used him everyday. Canggu was a new area for us and it didn't disappoint. So many new cafes and places to hang out. We would definitely stay here again and recommend as well

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing