We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent accommodation, highly recommended”
other travelers have booked this property
Elegant building with 6 units only
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Elegant building with 6 units only
Comfortable living with kitchen and large balcony Large balconies with direct pool access
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Elegant building with 6 units only
Comfortable living with kitchen and large balcony
Large balconies with direct pool access
General front view
Cosy and comfortable bedrooms
Building entrance, 3 G/F apartments
Marble bathrooms
Your pool !
Modern and well equipped apartments
Beach and ocean at the back of the apartments
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AWCostles...
Brisbane, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
341 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“Excellent accommodation, highly recommended”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

We stayed here together with other family members in different types of rooms, a one bedroom apartment and a 2 bedroom villa. The apartment (we had apt. 1 on the ground floor) beautifully appointed, spacious, clean and very comfortable. Everything there what you expect, separate living/dining/kitchenette, 1 bedroom with comfortable King Size bed and large bathroom. Terrace out the front, overlooking the pool. The staff is incredibly helpful, especially Joni, who seems to be running the place and also has a fleet of 5 mini vans with driver at your disposal any time of the day and night. Nothing was too much for him, doing shopping, ordering cheap food, solving any issues. The apartments (and villa's with own pool and complete privacy) are only a stone throw away from the surf beach. The sand is black, so not great for kids, as it sticks to everything, lots of bars and restaurants on the beach. Can't fault it, had a great time, highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Super chilled, modern and comfy”
Reviewed April 17, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This is a great place to stay if you are looking for a good base to explore the super hipster up and coming area of Canggu and Echo Beach. Stay on the ground floor if you want easier pool and general access. First floor if you want better light, and more privacy. Joni is very responsive, and the cleaning team come late morning every day. Wifi, water and power only went off twice during our 4 week stay, and came back on within ten mins. Which is very good for Bali. Make sure you have your phone or a torch to make it back across the back short cut after dark, which can get a bit muddy and slippery when it rains.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Magnus S
2 reviews
“Perfect!”
Reviewed March 23, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

A great place to stay -- friendly and helpful staff, fresh and well maintained. It's located on a calm street but it's just a short walk from the warungs on Echo Beach and all the fuzz. It's quite a walk to get to Canggu center but they offer free shuttles several times a day. Well recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 18, 2018
Hi Magnus, thanks a lot for your great review. A good summary of our 1BR apartments.
Warm regards from EchoBeach Villa and Apartment Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samantha...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very close to Echo Beach with friendly and helpful staff”
Reviewed November 25, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

My partner and I stayed at Echo Beach Villa in Nov 2017. The accommodation is very clean and has all necessary amenities. The villa is very large and overlooks the pool with a balcony on the second floor.
We hired a scooter for our stay because it was a long way to walk to the main area of Canggu/Berawa beach. But the accommodation also offers a free shuttle service.
All of the staff were very helpful and friendly. Joni who works in reception was able to organise drivers for us to and from Seminyak and also to our next accommodation in Ubud.
We would recommend staying here for a peaceful getaway if you want to escape the hustle and bustle of Seminyak.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 18, 2018
Hi Samantha, we are glad that you loved our very recent 2 BR duplex apartment. Thanks a lot for your detailed review and warm regards from EchoBeachVilla Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
adinaflev...
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Wonderful accommodation, beautiful pool, helpful staff”
Reviewed October 8, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Really enjoyed our stay here! One of the nicest pools I've ever been in, loads of shade around it, great facilities and the staff have been so helpful, especially Joni! Thank you! Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 18, 2018
Hello Adina, thanks a lot for your great review and for staying at our 1 BR apartments. Warm regards from EchoBeach Villa & Apartment team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Howard G
1 review
“Wonderful relaxation”
Reviewed August 5, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My wife and I enjoyed 4 nights at this accommodation. We had a great time relaxing in the laid back environment. We had an upstairs room which gave us a balcony from which to enjoy a drink, soak up the sun and watch the pool. We both enjoyed swimming in the lap pool to avoid the heat. Joni and his team were great to deal with and were really helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2017
Dear Mark, it was a pleasure to have you both at the apartments. I and the team are glad you liked so much to stay with us. Warm regards from EchoBeachVilla Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pia J
1 review
“Nice New and clean”
Reviewed May 2, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a greate stay. The staff was nice and helpful. Any mistakes were corrected straight away. We would definitely recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 23, 2017
Thanks a lot Pia. It was great to have you with us. Next time you come we'll do our best to deserve 5*. Warm regards from EchoBeachApartments team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing