We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Perfect”
other travelers have booked this property
Elegant building with 6 units only
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Elegant building with 6 units only
Comfortable living with kitchen and large balcony Large balconies with direct pool access
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Elegant building with 6 units only
Comfortable living with kitchen and large balcony
Large balconies with direct pool access
General front view
Cosy and comfortable bedrooms
Building entrance, 3 G/F apartments
Marble bathrooms
Your pool !
Modern and well equipped apartments
Beach and ocean at the back of the apartments
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kodikod
Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Absolutely Perfect”
Reviewed April 7, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at a 1BR apartment for a full week. I came with my 10 year old son mostly to surf and spend quality time together. The apartment was great. Very clean, spacious, and perfect for 2-3 people, even 4 as they can bring in an extra bed if you wish. However, a family of 4+ may opt for the 2BR apartment or the private villa. The apartment is very clean and smells great. It looks just like the photos you see on booking.com or other websites. Not fancy, just modern, convenient, and homey. Also, the outside area and pool are very nice and super clean. The location is literally 3 minutes walk from one of the best surf spots in Bali, so you can just grab your board and walk to the beach. If you prefer to take a ride to a different location, no problem. Joni will arrange that easily in minutes. Speaking of Joni, he was amazing. Joni is always available on WhatsApp for whatever you need. If you need a car or something brought over from a store, Joni will arrange it within minutes. Also, the rest of the staff and drivers were all extremely friendly and always happy to please. I can't wait to go back and already planning another visit in October also with my wife and younger son. We will go for the 2BR apartment for our next visit. We checked it out and it looks great – It's 2 floors with the bedrooms downstairs and a very big kitchen/dining/living area with balcony upstairs.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2017
Thank you so much Jonathan for your detailed and very positive feedback!
We can't wait to greet you again and your whole family in October.
Warmest regards from Noemie & EBV Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roslynn B
Penang Island, Malaysia
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great Apartment!”
Reviewed April 3, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were looking for an apartment in Canggu for our one month holiday in Bali when I came across Echo Beach Apartments. It ticked all the must have requirements that I was looking for - clean and modern, safety deposit box, close to the beach, kitchen, swimming pool, wifi and secured compound, so we decided to make a booking for our stay.

We received a response very quickly from Noemie, the manager, and arrangements for payment and airport transfer were made smoothly. When we arrived at our apartment, we were so happy and relieved to see that it was exactly as what we have seen on the website. It was spacious, clean and nicely decorated. Joni and his staff, were very friendly, helpful and always respond quickly to our requests or queries. Joni also arranged for us a rental scooter for a very good price.

The apartment is only 5 minutes walk to Echo Beach and 15 mins to Batu Bolong Beach. There are many cafes, restaurants and warungs within walking distance. At night it is quiet and very peaceful.

We thoroughly enjoyed our one month stay in Echo Beach Apartment, which became our home away from home. We also checked out the Echo Beach Duplex next door which will be perfect to accommodate 4 persons.

We will definitely be staying here again, in fact we are already planning to be back again next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 5, 2017
Thank you so much Roslynn and Dietmar for choosing our apartment for your 1 month holiday.
It was really nice having you both here and we look very much forward to receiving you again next year.

Warmest regards from Noemie and EBV Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisette R
1 review
“Nice big rooms, clean and close to beach and restaurants”
Reviewed March 5, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

2 minute walk to Echo Beach. Easy walk to shops and restaurants at Echo Beach. Free shuttle bus a few times a day to Canguu. Friendly, helpful staff

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 5, 2017
It was so nice having you Lisette and Bill, come back whenever you want!

Warm regards from Noemie and EBV Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Filipa M
Maputo, Mozambique
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very nice apartments to go with kids or groups. Very good service. Rooms are not isolated from each other.”
Reviewed January 8, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I went with my son and husband and it was perfect. I wouldn't recommend it for someone who wants privacy and quite, but for groups and/or families is perfect.
It is very nice to not include breakfast (you have the choice to order or not) because Canggu has many perfect breakfast restaurants, so it is really nice to try everything.

Service is really good as everyone tries to solve our issues. It was really easy to rent motor bike, to get a nanny, to get informations etc.

The swimming pool is also very nice.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 22, 2017
Obrigada Filipa for staying with us!
Indeed, our villas are more private than our 6 apartments building.
We are glad that you liked them and our pool though, as well as our not included breakfast and other services we provide.

Warm regards from Noémie & Echo Beach Villa Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pia2309
Berlin, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best stay EVER!!!!”
Reviewed December 21, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Thats actually the best place to stay in Canggu. We've been there twice because it was sooooooooooo lovely. We stayed first in one of the villas after moving for the last night in the brand new apartments. In total we stayed 8 nights there.The staff is really helpful and nice. Each day a dream came true! The cleaning was definitely awesome. Clean rooms, clean bathrooms, clean living rooms. If we'll ever come back to Canggu (thats the plan) - thats the only place we would love to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 5, 2017
Thank you so much Pia for your very enthusiastic review about our brand new 2 bedrooms apartment and villas.
We are so looking forward to receiving you again soon!

Warmest regards from Noémie & Echo Beach Villa Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tooves41
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed October 29, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We had a great stay. The villa was excellent value for money. It was very clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 2, 2016
We are so glad that you had a great stay Alan and enjoyed your apartment and our staff.
Please come back whenever you want!

Kind regards from Echo Beach Villa Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
megsymoo8...
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Beautil apartments right near beach”
Reviewed October 23, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Beautiful modern clean apartments, less than a 5min walk to ech beach. Nice little pool to cool off in after day out.
Staff are wonderful and friendly can organise everything from airport pick up, to tours, laundry or even breakfast in you apartment.

Highly recommend, will not find anything else this nice and this affordable in this location

Will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location cleanliness
Liked least: Bit difficult to find for drivers but not too bad!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 26, 2016
Thank you so much Meg for your lovely review.
We sincerely hope that you will come again soon.
Warm regards from Echo Beach Villa Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing