We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely flawless”
other travelers have booked this property
Elegant building with 6 units only
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Elegant building with 6 units only
Comfortable living with kitchen and large balcony Large balconies with direct pool access
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Elegant building with 6 units only
Comfortable living with kitchen and large balcony
Large balconies with direct pool access
General front view
Cosy and comfortable bedrooms
Building entrance, 3 G/F apartments
Marble bathrooms
Your pool !
Modern and well equipped apartments
Beach and ocean at the back of the apartments
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Zmaira
1 review
“Absolutely flawless”
Reviewed August 9, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Had a fantastic stay - Joni at front desk was particularly helpful arranging scooters for us and a driver one day for a day trip.

The place was beautiful - even better than the pics with Hugh quality fixtures and fittings and eveything we needed. The water dispenser was great - really cut down on buying bottles so we didn't feel like we were generating so much rubbish.

Pool was very clean and great temperature.

Thanks so much - we hope to be back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2016
Thank you so much Mia for your enthusiastic review, we are glad that you had a fantastic stay with your family here.
Indeed, we do care about the environment and want to share this with our guests.

We hope to greet the three of you soon, Australia is so close!

Noemie&Echo Beach Villa Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James B
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Great accomo and location - peaceful stay!”
Reviewed July 22, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Loved my time at Echo Beach apartments. Accomo was great as were the staff. Joni was super helpful. The beach is very close, which has some tasty beach side eats right in front of some classy waves...

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 22, 2016
Thank you very much James for your quick and really nice review.
We also really enjoyed having you here.

We hope to greet you another time.

Noemie & Echo Beach Villa team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShaunGio
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Friendly staff and close to everything!”
Reviewed July 21, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Jonni and the team here are absolutely lovely, they're all available to help you with anything you need. The Villas are so close to the beach and incredible surf, it's a little off the beaten track but nice and quiet and a short scoot to the heart of Canggu. We will definitely be back. Thanks again for the stay, you are all so lovely and made our stay memorable!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 22, 2016
Thank you so much Zach and Shaun for your quick and lovely review. We really enjoyed having the four of you here.
We are definitely waiting for your next stay in our villas ;-)

Noemie & Echo Beach Villa team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pips17
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable, clean, safe and lovely apartment”
Reviewed July 16, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The apartment was perfect for my long stay of several weeks. It felt like a home from home with friendly and smiling staff. Joni is amazing and nothing is a problem at all. You will be in very safe, competent hands staying here and accommodation is new, clean and safe. Great aircon too!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2016
Thank you so much, we are all delighted that you loved your stay et EchoBeach Apartments. Hope to see you again soon. Pierre and the team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lindy M
1 review
“Echo Beach Villa is a lovely place to stay in Canggu”
Reviewed July 12, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Echo Beach Villa, it was lovely and modern, very well presented and a quiet haven. The staff were excellent, always accommodating and helpful. We would recommend the villas to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quality of the villa
Liked least: by road it was a very long way back to the main 2 streets, but through the paddock it was close so easy to walk
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2016
Dear Lindy, it was great to have you all at the villas. Thanks a lot for choosing us and warm regards from EchoBeach. Pierre and the team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KMCox
Port Macquarie, Australia
1 review
“Great Location close to the Beach”
Reviewed July 3, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We were really happy with our stay at Echo Beach Apartments. The position was great , short walk to the main surf breaks and beach warungs. The rooms are a good size and have everything you need. The staff were great and happy to help out whenever they could. We hired push bikes to get around and explore the canguu area. Wished we had stayed up at Canggu longer once the hit busy Seminyak.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 4, 2016
Dear Matt, thanks so much for your kind review and your stay with us.
We are glad you had a good time in Canggu and hope to receive you longer next time. Warm regards from EchoBeach. Pierre
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
196Sheryl...
Calgary, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Paradise”
Reviewed February 6, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We would like to thank Pierre and the entire team for the wonderful stay at the villa. We loved the villa; it was very clean, tastefully decorated and very comfortable and quiet. We were able to truly relax and wind down while we stayed here. The private pool was wonderful. Very clean and the perfect size to enjoy at least one dip per day.
We had a maid come in daily to make the bed and clean up the villa. She was amazing! Very warm and kind with a genuine smile. We really appreciated how well she cared for everything.
We would definitely recommend this place. It was just perfect.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing