We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing villa!! Perfect place to stay while in...”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool and Garden at Twilight
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and Garden at Twilight
Enjoy! Outdoor Bale across pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Pool and Garden at Twilight
Enjoy!
Outdoor Bale across pool
Outdoor Living Room
Outdoor Living Room
Outdoor Living Room
Outdoor Living Room
Outdoor Dining
Part of Garden
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 5
Bedroom 5
Indoor Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bekah D
1 review
“Amazing villa!! Perfect place to stay while in Bali”
Reviewed June 26, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This villa was outstanding! Gorgeous setting, amazing staff and great location! Would recommend to families, couples, surfers...everyone! Will def stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 20, 2017
Thank you Bekah for staying at Finns Villa Santai. We look forward to having you and your family back the next time you are in Bali. We appreciate how you took care of the staff and Villa.

Renee and Patrick Finn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoyt W
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very comfortable stay”
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We really enjoyed our stay here. It was nice having a pool all to ourselves, and we spent many hours just hanging out in the outdoor living area. The air conditioning worked great in the bedroom, and the bed was comfy too. If you're looking for a clean, quiet, and relaxing villa, you'll be very happy here!

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 20, 2017
Thank you Hoyt for spending your Bali Vacation at Finns Villa Santai 2. We appreciate how you took care of the Villa and staff. We look forward to having you back on your next visit to Bali.

Renee and Patrick Finn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing