We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Review Highlights
Fabulous

My visit to Esthetic included bikini waxing, pedicure and manicure. The waxing was done quickly and... read more

Reviewed May 5, 2019
O9282AAalisonr
,
Melbourne, Australia
via mobile
Perfect massage

I had a 90 min balinese massage today at Esthetic Day Spa in Canggu. I like strong massage and this... read more

Reviewed July 31, 2018
bob764
,
Switzerland
via mobile
Read all 32 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Canggu
from $109.00
More Info
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveler rating
27
4
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
27
4
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect massage professional service aesthetic waxing detox manicure eyebrows hair salon results beauty therapist bali
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 32 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2016

I took my 4 year old with my for a pedicure and it was lovely. The staff are very friendly. I went back the next day for a brazillian wax and massage, both were great. Good pressure for massage, thorough wax!

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank niborah1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2016 via mobile

The best Brazilian waxing I've ever done! A very good atmosphere and a very good staff! The same for manicure, pedicure and massage sections!

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank xxsandra74xx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2016 via mobile

The staff were polite. The place was really nice and clean and the message was good too. i highly recommend it. Will be back

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Suckling B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2016 via mobile

esthetic days spa is the right choice for our family to enjoy the spa. With good service, friendly staff, with comfortable place made us feel comfortable and want to come back again.
We enjoyed massages, scrubs, facials, cream bath and blow dry. And all the best.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank NadiaE822
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2016 via mobile

It's amazing place with kindly theraphis.. good treatment, warm, relax and I enjoyed ithope I can go there soon,, lovely..

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Atih P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews