We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hidden beauty in Canggu”
Bendega Nui - Pool and villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bendega Nui - Pool and villa
Bendega Nui - Open living area view to pool Bendega Nui - Poolside bale
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Bendega Nui - Pool and villa
Bendega Nui - Open living area view to pool
Bendega Nui - Poolside bale
Bendega Nui - Living area bale view to pool
Bendega Nui - Indoor dining area
Bendega Nui - Media room
Bendega Nui - Open air dining area
Bendega Nui - Spa
Bendega Nui - Study
Bendega Nui - Ricefields and beachside
Bendega Nui - Games room
Bendega Nui - Master bedroom
Bendega Nui - Master bathroom
Bendega Nui - Bedroom two
Bendega Nui - Bale at night
Bendega Nui - The villas from above
Bendega Nui - Pool view to outdoor to outdoor living bale
Bendega Nui - Main living area at night
Bendega Nui - Garden seating area
Bendega Nui - Pool and deck chairs
Bendega Nui - Bedroom one
Bendega Nui - Ensuite bathroom with view
Bendega Nui - Twin room
Bendega Nui - Twin room ensuite
Bendega Nui - The villa at night
Bendega Nui - Pool and villa at night
Bendega Nui - Ricefield view from balcony
Bendega Nui - View from above
Bendega Nui - The gardens
Bendega Nui - Pool to villa view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
steph i
Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Hidden beauty in Canggu”
Reviewed October 18, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We did not want to leave after our week long stay! We booked the entire three villa complex and it was so grand and spacious. The staff were incredible and the manager catered to our every request. They organised drivers, entertainment and most of our meals. We would not want to stay anywhere else in Canggu.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Btravel05
Italy
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Simply paradise”
Reviewed July 20, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a few days with the family during a tour in Asia and were astonished by the beauty of the property and the kindness of staff. Nothing was ever too difficult or too challenging
A pity the lands around the villas are being slowly sold and other properties built on them. The villa manager told us they plan to increase the height of the plants surrounding the garden: I'm sure it will be more than enough to maintain a perfect level of privacy within the premises. A wonderful stay!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Exceptional experience”
Reviewed July 4, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Bendega and booked out the entire venue which included the 5 bedroom villa, 3 bedroom villa and 1 bedroom honeymoon villa.It was fantastic to have the whole complex to ourselves.

We had an absolutely amazing time and we wish we could go back and do it all again.
The staff were fantastic and friendly and nothing was too much to ask for. The location was also really good as it is a good distance from Seminyak and with stunning views of the rice paddies and the country side.

We couldn't have asked for anything more and we've already started planning our trip back to Bali to stay at Bendega!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adrian M
1 review
“A 5 star experience in an expansive palace for friends and family”
Reviewed June 7, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

As a group of families it was a perfect set-up over an expansive villa set up and surrounding grounds. Very close to surf beaches and the now many great local cafe, shops and restaurants of Canggu beach side.
Staff were absolutely amazing, you really don't have to lift a finger while staying there and they were particularly attentive and careful with children running around. A pleasure to stay with some many nice local people.
Our food was consistently fantastic, we had long breakfasts, amazing seafood every day and long dinners with cocktails and wine.
Big thanks to all the lovely ladies and gents who looked after us, the kids won't know what to do when they get home and have only their parents to look after them!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aron H
Hong Kong, China
1 review
“Amazing house, perfect configuration for families and very professionally run”
Reviewed April 12, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The house was perfect for for families with children. The pool was at the centre of the action. All activities - yoga on the lawn, swimming in the pool, lounging or eating meals - were all in stone's throw of each other. That created a wonderful feeling in the villa. The staff were very professional. The food was delicious. I would highly recommend this villa and the staff!!

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the configuration of the villa
Liked least: the location was great. Being a popular destination, the views were obstructed by other buildings
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 12, 2016
Thank you for your high praises of Bendega Nui. We are glad that your family had a wonderful vacation. Do stay with us again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacinta15
Hue, Vietnam
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing - we didn't want to leave!”
Reviewed July 12, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

It was great from the first contact with Villa Getaways to book the villa, to checking out. We received a wonderfully warm welcome upon our arrival with flowers, fruit, drinks and many smiles from the staff. We were floored to walk through the doors and see that it looks identical to the photos - absolutely beautiful. Every whim was catered to constantly. Meals at the villa were delicious, both Balinese dishes and the pizza oven pizzas. The included breakfast was 'delicious' and very filling. We had complimentary snacks most afternoons by the pool, beds turned down and mozzie nets opened for us every evening, drinks mixed and delivered.
All of the staff were wonderful - from the butlers, to the housekeeping, chefs, security, driver, manager and there was nothing that they wouldn't do/ get for you. They have mastered the art of being in the background because our privacy was never compromised.
All of our rooms were wonderful.
The sheer scale of the villa meant that there was always somewhere to escape to if needed, even though we had a group of 11, it was never crowded.
The media room was fabulous for the kids and the pool table was awesome for the adults.
Upon checking out we were told that our entry to the Canggu Club Splash water park had been covered by the villa - a wonderful treat.
We had massages and treatments by the pool and many meals there, however we also left for treatments and meals nearby - many things within walking distance.

My daughter isn't even 2 yet, but was catered for in everyway as well. The staff were wonderful with the kids. You will have to be vigilant though as many ponds - also great for fish feeding!

I could not recommend this villa highly enough. We all thoroughly enjoyed our family holiday. Thanks to Harsana and his lovely staff at Villa Bendaga (Nui).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Property and staff
Liked least: Some things 'in house' a little expensive
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lilly_Coo...
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
“Absolutely Stunning”
Reviewed June 27, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We recently had our wedding at Villa Bendega Nui and it was absolutely stunning.
The villa is surrounded by rice fields and greenery. On the morning of the wedding the villa staff were cutting back the plants down by the side of the pool to ensure everything was perfect and comfortable for the guests. The trees provide a great decoration for fairy lights and hanging lanterns.
The villa is only a 5 minute drive to the beach for photos, however we also had many photos around the grounds of the villa as the architecture is just beautiful.

After the wedding we were able to relax by the pool in peace and just take in the serenity!

Would definitely stay here again, we didn't want to leave!

Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;