We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sensational Haven”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Sensational Haven”
Reviewed February 27, 2017 for a stay in November 2016

From the very warm welcome on arrival until our 'last supper', Villa Asta provided us with everything we could wish for an memorable holiday. Staff were exceptional in the way they looked after our every need. Nothing was too much for them and all queries and requests organised quietly and competently. Exceptional place and would recommend to everyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 9, 2017
Thank you for sharing your high praises and warm regard of our Villa Asta. We are pleased to have given you a memorable holiday in our sensational haven with our exceptional staff. On behalf of the entire villa staff and Elite Havens, we look forward to your next holiday with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
seem123
Kathmandu, Nepal
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Awesome Villa”
Reviewed December 21, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We had our most memorable time in Villa Asta. We were group of friends ( 5 couples ) enjoyed the villa thoroughly.
I had pre ordered our lunch so the moment we landed hot food was ready for us.
The villa and the food was so good that we did not want to get out of the place.
The main attraction is the big pool in the centre. There are two master bedrooms which are like honeymoon suites and 3 guest rooms .
We would spend most of the day in the lovely relaxed atmosphere of the living room next to the swimming pool and the water fall while Mr Rai and his team would prepare amazing food for us
It was luxury combined with fun and activity.
There is a table tennis board and a pool table plus a badminton court !!!
Staff is extremely friendly and professional. Seminyak main market is around 15-20 minutes walk .If not in a mood to walk then taxis are easily available
Vila staff did or reservations for the clubs and resturants.
We went in the month of Dec so the weather was good and we were most of the time in the open living room or at the bar did not use the home theater room
If you are looking for a 5 bedroom Villa then this is the place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
r0bertfal...
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
“Best Villa in Bali”
Reviewed November 14, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I together with my family and good friend (couple)stayed in Villa Asta for ten days during November and were blown away by our experience.
The villa was extremely well appointed and the pool was a highlight as no only was it deep and contoured but there was always a shady spot that you could stay in the water and relax without the threat of sun burn.
The staff at the villa were very professional and were so helpful.Our Chef prepared some delightful meals and the cost was extremely reasonable.
Our home car was driven by a very friendly driver who went out of his way to ensure our journeys were comfortable and interesting.
I recommend this villa to any family or group of friends seeking a relaxing holiday in a five star villa with complete privacy with outstanding staff to attend to your every need.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: fantastic property and staff
Liked least: not applicable
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alison B
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed September 15, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We recently spent 10 days at Villa Asta with our 2 children, partners and grand children( 2 and 3 yo).This was the most amazing accomodation we had experienced! The staff were all so helpful and friendly, beyond what we expected. There was no need to leave this oasis, as it was all there. However, if you wanted to go out, the staff arranged it all! Can't speak highly enough of Rai and his staff. They were beautiful and soooo good with the children. If we went to Bali again, this is the place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob B
Brisbane, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“It Does Not Get Any Better”
Reviewed August 30, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I had a week with wife, two sons their families including there young grand children 5 -10 years old. The standard of the property is six star, Its is extremely roomy with the highlights the 12ft diving tower above the main pool and feeding the fish. Plenty do do apart from swimming and lying around, with pool and table tennis tables TV, DVDs. We ended up having lots of lunches and dinners at the Villa because they were so good and of great value. The service of Rai and the team is outstanding, they think of everything. Off to the beach? then there are beach towels and cold water in the vehicle already. Coffee snacks,drinks, any hour of the day or night. Just ask. As I said , It does not get any better. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of It
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your high praises of Villa Asta and team! We do aim to always give more than 100% , so we might still surprise you with an even better experience on your next stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leah_Mans...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“LOVED, LOVED, LOVED!”
Reviewed August 15, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

What an amazing experience we had at Villa Asta. The villa was amazing but the staff were just second to none. I have personally been to Bali 15 times and I have almost always had a lovely experience (with some usual ‘Bali teething problems’) but the staff at Villa Asta always went above and beyond of what I have experienced before. As organiser, I wanted to ensure my family loved Bali as much as I do (so there is always a bit of pressure) but they were not disappointed. We were there for a number of family birthdays (3 in one week) and Rai and the team made everyone of them special. The chef’s were fantastic, as was our driver, cleaners etc. The service was fantastic from start to finish.

I’ll admit that when I made the booking, I thought it was quite expensive but I now appreciate why.

Thanks you again for a wonderful holiday and we hope to make it back to Asta

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The fantastic staff
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 14, 2016
It was our pleasure to have given you an amazing experience and to be part of your family's birthday celebration. On behalf of the entire Villa Asta team, please do stay with us again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashley C
1 review
“Won't stay anywhere else! AMAZING!”
Reviewed July 3, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This was our second stay at Villa Asta. We first stayed with family 7 years ago - we made a return just recently and were still so so amazed by the service and Villa itself.

Words cant describe how beautiful, friendly and helpful all staff are at Villa Asta.

It's kept pristine! Nothing is out of place or forgotten about. They're all about detail - nothing is missed.

Food is really really nice as well.

Im struggling to write this review because I literally can't say a bad word about the place. There are so so many positives! The location is perfect as well - only a 5 min scooter ride to seminyak and canggu club (splash water park, gym etc)

We absolutely fell in love with the place (again) and will certainly be back.

Thank you so much Villa Asta!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing!!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your continued patronage of Villa Asta. We are pleased to have lived up to your expectation, as we always aim to improve our services. Please do stay with us again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing