We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sensational”
other travelers have booked this property
Stunning both day and night!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning both day and night!
15m x 5m pool with kids shallow end
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Stunning both day and night!
15m x 5m pool with kids shallow end
Rattan Sun Chairs
10 seat dining table
Pool views from each bedroom
Large wrap around sofa perfect for all the family
Fully air conditioned living areas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Libbymare...
1 review
“Sensational”
Reviewed August 4, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Villa kirgeo is beyond beautiful, not only the villa it's self but also the staff. From the minute we arrived to the very end komeng our driver went above and beyond to ensure we were more then happy with our stay. Ayu was warm welcoming and left every room clean and tidy. Making us relax and enjoy our stay. We came as a family and left even bigger, komeng and Ayu are now a well welcomed part of our family. Thank you to the staff at kirgeo for making our stay and holiday better then we could have imagined

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kawbrowde...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Sensational place to stay!”
Reviewed July 30, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I can't speak highly enough of our stay at Villa Kirgeo. The Villa is beautiful and situated just out of the hustle and bustle of Seminyak. Komeng the Villa manager and local tour guide knows everything there is to know about Bali and always goes above and beyond to accomodate all your needs big all small. In fact all the staff go above and beyond to make sure your stay is just perfect. I can't speak highly enough of our stay.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MargieJD
Lennox Head, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Paradise”
Reviewed July 26, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Villa Kirgeo is a beautiful place to stay. The staff are amazing, discreet and extremely helpful. Komeng is a fabulous driver and tour guide. He is so friendly and can not do enough to help you enjoy your stay. We also found Ayu fabulous. She keeps the Villa perfectly clean and goes the extra mile in making you feel welcome. I can not recommend this place or its staff enough.
We came on a family holiday with young children and we were all so well looked after. It was the best, most relaxing holiday we have had. Thank you to all the amazing staff that made our holiday unforgettable. Can't wait to come back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 27, 2016
Dear Margie
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for Villa Kirgeo. Our staff are a tremendous asset and absolutely make a holiday that much better.
Best regards from all of us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom T
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed July 23, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Excellent experience staff and facilities where brilliant Komeng and ayu where very good komegs local knowledge and ayu kept everything very well cleaned always happy

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 27, 2016
Dear Tom

Thanks very much for your review - Komang and Ayu will appreciate your kind words which we share with them.

Best regards from all of us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank F
Corlette, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic family holiday”
Reviewed April 1, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We had a number of birthdays and anniversaries to celebrate, and found this villa was perfect for the whole family. The staff were excellent. Komeng our driver was both cautious and knowledgable, happy and helpful. Ayu our housekeeper kept everything spotless, and made our stay relaxing and fun. The villa is in a great position, only 100mtrs from the beach, and walking distance to lots of great cafes. I would recommend this villa to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The inhouse seafood bbq.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt H
1 review
“Perfect Bali Villa”
Reviewed December 5, 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Villa Kirgeo is the place to book! The villa itself is beautiful and great for relaxing around the pool. Komeng is a champ and looked after us all week. He helped us plan our days and had great suggestions for where to eat / explore / relax. The location is perfect - out of the traffic of kuta but still close to everywhere you'd want to go.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murray T
1 review
“Fantastic villa!”
Reviewed December 5, 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Villa Kirgeo was fantastic. Very relaxing villa. The staff are fantastic. Komeng (our driver and all round great guy) showed us around. He showed us all the local spots along with great tourist areas. It is close to everything and only a walk from the beach. I couldn't fault the stay. I would definitely come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing