We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lubdhaka Canggu Residence
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Tugu Bali(Canggu)(Great Value!)
$290
$216
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
KTS Balinese Villas by NGBali(Canggu)(Great Value!)
$102
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
THE HAVEN SUITES Bali Berawa(Canggu)(Great Value!)
$137
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Kirana Hotel Resto and Spa(Canggu)(Great Value!)
$51
$41
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Berawa(Canggu)(Great Value!)
$112
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$78
$66
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
FRii Bali Echo Beach, Hotel(Canggu)(Great Value!)
$46
$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aradhana Villas(Canggu)(Great Value!)
$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Slow(Canggu)(Great Value!)
$159
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveler rating
40
23
5
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
23
5
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbooked through agodacable tvhot watercomfortable bedswifibikepoolbaliackutafridgeyoga
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 70 reviews
Reviewed December 7, 2013

Affordable, service-oriented small hotel with very clean room. 15 minute walk to Echo Beach or shuttle for small charge. Kettle, fridge, A/C, TV, housecoat, breakfast..everything I needed. Each room has a small private patio which I enjoyed but needed mosquito repellant for in the rainy season.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ananda100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ary K, Manajer at Lubdhaka Canggu Residence, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2013

Dear Penny,
Thank you for your trust toward Lubdhaka Canggu Residence to provide you during your stay in Bali. Thank you also for your advice about mosquito repellant, that would be our consideration. We are looking forward for your next visit.

Best regards from Lubdhaka Canggu Residence.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

I stayed at the Lubdhaka Residences for a week. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and quite large. The bed was pretty hard so it was difficult to sleep but no one else seemed to complain so I think it was just me. There wasn't a pool but at such a cheap nightly rate, you wouldn't expect one. I think this hotel was good value!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LeonieP44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Stayed for the first time at Canggu ....much fun..the Lubdhaka and her team contributed to this...i arrived at dinner time and needed a motorbike organised...this was done very promptly. The rooms are exceptionally spacious which is handy to lay out your surf gear. There's a little courtyard for each room...great for chilling ...the rest of the hotel is cleverly landscaped with plants . The staff are warm and helpful. Great value. Definitely a candidate for a return stay in Canggu.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank choongkhuatyau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

Lovely place and lovely staff. I really love to stay here and even thinking to extend another week in this place but have to return soon for study. It is really far from the hustle and bustle in Kuta and tourists in Ubud.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank solosumandak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

We moved from our disappointing initial accomodation to Lubdhaka and wished we had booked here in the first place! Big rooms, clean, good wifi signal, cable television and all for a very reasonable price!

My only issue was that the shower pressure was not very strong at all. Otherwise it would have been an excellent stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michelletsf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews