We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
R & R Bali Bed and Breakfast Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
FRii Bali Echo Beach, Hotel(Canggu)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Slow(Canggu)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveler rating
81
10
3
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
81
10
3
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb becho beachpizza houseminute walkspent two weekswalking distance to the beachbanana pancakesrooms are cleaneach morningquiet placecanggu areaa great place to stayheliconiaketutjacuzzipoolbali
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 97 reviews
Reviewed December 14, 2013

A lucky find! Stayed here for 5 nights to attend a friends wedding in the region. The 4 of us shared a two bed villa and had the complex to ourselves. Great for relaxing days round the pool reading and in the elevated tv room watching the local farmers. Rooms well appointed and spacious, fridge, sink, glass wear, lounge area, two bathrooms, air con. Lovely breakfasts outside each day, staff friendly and welcoming, great security at entrance. With just 4 rooms this villa will never be crowded. Shops and restaurants just 2 minutes walk away, 5 mins walk to the beach. Hidden gem.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UKSales_Rep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2013

Great breakfast, cozy rooms, friendly staff, amazing pool, perfect location. If you want to feel like home during your holidays i strongly recommend R&R bed and breakfast. Thanks again Rick & Ria for this unique experience !

Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
Thank assil2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2013

Hi mbak Ria and Rick, thank you for having us there. We loved the place very much. It's quiet, clean and very comfortable. Especially loved the pool! The beach is only a 5 minute walk. Stayed only 2 nights - wish we could stay longer. We'll be back * Arnold mode =)) *

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank raesita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Hi Rick and Ria. Thanks for an absolutely wonderful '2nd honeymoon'. We appreciate your warm welcoming and the attention to detail that you have put into your villas. Great mattress , got a really energised sleep and then the next morning was wowed by that fantastic shower. Small things like lighting , patio straight in front of that beautiful pool , kitchen facility make a real difference. The pool is incredibaly clean , as is the jacuzzi and makes for the perfect end to a sunburnt day at the beach.
We shall return ! Take care, Andi and Yayang.

Room Tip: If you are a family, I would go for the larger suites. For a coule the Orchard suite is fine.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DudeInIndo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

We came to this place with colleagues for a small weekend relaxing retreat. It is very secluded and we dont mind at all, being at work all the time. The place is well designed and meticulously clean and well maintained in every detail, you will notice this place immediately from the lighting that guides you to this boutique B&B. The parking area is very clean and guarded by a security. The guest bedroom are all on the first level, I believe only one room is a two bedroom suite. The pool is a great one, not only more than enough for lap, it is also deep enough. With a great jacuzzi on the end enough for 7 people, we know, we tried it :)

The inn keeper was very nice and took care of all our needs and in the morning the team would work on keeping the place clean, I dont think I have seen anything that is that clean.

The place is 5-10 minutes walk to Echo Beach and also Deus Ex Machina, both great place to eat and hangout, there are several other restaurants too. Plus the beach is not that far and there are some boutiques nearby. All in all would definitely come back would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank agoen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews