We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Villa with Amazing Staff”
other travelers have booked this property
2.5 bedroom Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2.5 bedroom Villa
We have 2 x 2 bedroom villas that can open up to form a large 4 bedroom villa View from the rooftop
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
2.5 bedroom Villa
We have 2 x 2 bedroom villas that can open up to form a large 4 bedroom villa
View from the rooftop
View from downstairs bedroom
Open dinning area
Kitchen / dinning / living area overlooking the pool
Rooftop bale with views of the Indian Ocean and local surf breaks
View from the rooftop bale
Continental breakfast is included with your stay...
Super comfy pillow-top king size beds (200cm x 200cm)
Downstairs bedroom overlooking the pool
The upstairs bedroom can be set up as 2 singles or zipped together to as king
Downstairs bathroom with bathtub and open air rain shower.
Huge upstairs bathroom with oversized bathtub and open air rain shower
We have 4 bicycles for your use, free of charge
Rooftop lounge with views of the surf and sunset
Dinner prepared by our lovely staff - Ketut & Komang
Our lovely staff - Ketut & Komang
in house massage service by the pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
olivlulla...
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
“Beautiful Villa with Amazing Staff”
Reviewed February 7, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

I love this villa since the first time I step into it and we’re welcomed by the villa manager and staffs. Everything is as pictures and I have a great time staying there. We’re 2 people so we only use the first floor.
The only problem is we can’t switch on the bathroom light at night after we’re back from our dinner. Both night with the same problem.
First night we asked the security to come and help us on it. He mended it from the electric switchboard and told us not to turn on the garden light as it might result in electric shorting to the bathroom light. So first night is settled.
Second night, same thing happen. We don’t even touch the garden light or any other switch board and went directly to toilet but when I switch it on, nothing happens. Well, we ended up using the guest toilet in the living room for the rest of the night bcs we’re too sleepy from the wine and don’t bother to call the security anymore.

Date of stay: February 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
littlemar...
melbourne australia
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Very pleasant stay”
Reviewed October 14, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Recently stayed for 3 nights at the beautiful pantai Indah villas. Located a mere 2 minutes walk to perenian beach, this accommodation is perfect for those seeking a relaxed seaside holiday. The villa was spotlessly clean and included a delicious breakfast every morning. Communication with the owners was prompt and they went out of their way to accommodate our requests. As we were travelling with our 13 month old grandchild, they kindly provided cot, high chair, baby toys etc. Would not hesitate to recommend Pantai Indah villas and hope to return one day.

Date of stay: October 2016
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nayanaili...
sydney
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“fabulous stay”
Reviewed January 22, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed t this gorgeous villa in January for a week and found it very hard to leave. Ketut and Komang cooked us amazing breakfasts and occasionally a dinner. They were amazing and made or stay wonderful. The location is fabulous and just a short walk to echo beach. Sometimes in the rainy season the river is too high to cross so you can't walk across the beach but you can easily get a lift, higher a scooter or ride your bikes that the villa provides. We did the bikes and scooter thing and its a quick ride on the back streets to lunch or dinner. The beach is not really swimmable but there were definitely lots of surfers but the villa pool is divine so its very easy to relax, read a book, watch a movie and just forget about the real world. It is definitely a higher end villa with lots of little details that make your stay wonderful. You can also rent the villa along side and a 4 bedroom interconnecting which is great for larger families. Everyone from the security to our beautiful hosts made our stay wonderful. I highly recommend this villa.

Date of stay: January 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: ketut and Komang were amazing. The beds super comfortable and the pool divine!
Liked least: there was nothing that bothered me
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manood
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Keep it a Secret!!”
Reviewed June 29, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

After a week at a "6 star" International hotel in Seminyak, we thought we had experienced true Bali Paradise. However, Ketut, her husband Made and all the wonderful team at Pantai Indah Villas soon proved us wrong. This villa is exceptional and lives us to all the previous Trip Advisor reviews. Excellent food, clean quiet rooms and close to the beach. What else? Seven star.

Date of stay: June 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leah G
Hong Kong, China
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome location, great villa, fantastic staff!”
Reviewed May 27, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

An amazing villa in a fantastic location, away from the crowds of Kuta. Excellent restaurants and cafes nearby and the beach is about 30 seconds away! The local staff at Pantai Indah are wonderful, went beyond the call of duty and were great with our 3 yr old son.

Date of stay: April 2014
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E C
HONG KONG
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful place!”
Reviewed May 21, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is a beautiful villa near the beach with excellent service provided. Great place to relax and have privacy if you wish to avoid the chaos in other parts of Bali. Pool is the perfect size and many services are offered if you want to stay here but if you wish to browse restaurants, shops, etc then it's not a far taxi or moped ride. Great value, definitely recommend it.

Date of stay: March 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong
Reviewed December 26, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Date of stay: October 2013
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing