We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Step through the front door to another world”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
Any
English first
Sally M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Step through the front door to another world”
Reviewed January 13, 2018 for a stay in November 2017

Gorgeous accommodation, fabulous staff, great food, magnificent stay. Even required a doctor and one was at the villa less than 20 minutes after the call.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LilianOng
1 review
“Great service and lovely villa”
Reviewed November 27, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

It’s a beautiful villa with lots of space and staff were accommodating. The chef cooks wonderfully well so we ate in almost everyday as the food was so tasty. The villa would be perfect if some repairs & maintenance can be done as the aircon in one of the rooms leaked and rainwater leaked from the ceiling for one of the ground floor toilets when there was a heavy downpour one evening. The helpers quickly put in towels to soak up the leaks.
Otherwise almost perfect if not for the age of villa showing through a bit (easily fixed with some repairs). Thanks very much for the awesome service by Made and his team!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sharonbJ6...
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
“Villa in Paradise”
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our family of 6 had the most incredible 10 day family holiday in Villa Mana. The location of the Villa was amazing with spectacular views of the rice fields & a sky filled with kites (a favourite local pastime!) The food prepared by our chef Puta was out of this world and all the staff were so friendly and helpful. The house manager Made arranged some great beach clubs and free membership of Finns beach club. He also arranged a driver, for a very reasonable daily fee, also called Made who took us on fantastic outings & was a fascinating tour guide. Andy from Elite Havens arranged for a brilliant yoga instructor called Dorian to come every morning before breakfast and he also arranged a fitness instructor. The infinity pool was so relaxing. We'll definitely be back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sixbussas
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“So Amazing!”
Reviewed March 17, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

What a fabulous place! The view from the infinity pool over the rice fields is exquisite. The staff attended to every need and cooked up a storm for us each morning or breakfast. Everything you could possibly desire is at your fingertips, from the Bose sound system to the humungous bathrooms (complete with light-up make-up mirror) to the soccer field down below! Games room, business centre room and well...pretty much everything!
We are definitely coming back with our grown children and their partners for another luxury vacation within the next year!
Thank you Villa Mana!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dreaw720
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“Amazing Vacation @ Villa Mana”
Reviewed December 28, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

It's our family first trip with 7 adults and 2 kids staying at Bali, Villa Mana very spacious, luxurious and relaxing. Thank goodness, we found this amazing villa located in Canggu with beautiful view rice field and mountain views the best place we have ever stayed.

Upon our arrival the Villa Manager in charge, Mr Mande make a effort to interact and guide us orientation walk thru entire villa facilities and rooms. Staff was very attentive and polite and made us feel so welcome at east throughout our staycation also providing us excellent services and great attitude with smiles to let us feel indulged the VIP services in Villa Mana.

We stayed for 5 Days 4 Nights, they ensured we had a comfortable stay with a clean environment! Accommodating all our requests.

CHEF PUTU and Assistant CHEF BAYU, I must really compliment! Both Chef prepared and cooked delicious food with nice table décor. Chef culinary is really tasty and yummy our family enjoyed the wonderful meals prepared for each day of our stay.

Beautiful pool looking out at the paddy field from the pool every morning brighten up our moods!

Thank you so much for our wonderful and unforgettable stay at Villa Mana.

What an incredible experience for us, and our families. We have never had such amazing service from wonderful staff of Villa Mana.

Keep up the good work and great hospitality services.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 9, 2017
Thank you so much for your high praises of your amazing vacation at Villa Mana. On behalf of all the staff, we hope to give you the same or even better service upon your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tanjoohoc...
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“Memorable Experience”
Reviewed May 31, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The spacious Villa was perfect for my family. The service staff was attentive but not intruding. All requests were attended immediately. The supervisor and chef were excellent.
My grandsons hope to return to Villa Mana again.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your memorable experience with our spacious villa and attentive staff. On behalf of Villa Mana and Elite Havens, we look forward to your next stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank S
Nelson, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Relaxed and pleasant stay”
Reviewed February 9, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Our group of 10+ stayed here for 5 days for a post wedding gathering. The room layout provided privacy and a central location to hang out near the pool. Special shoutout to the Chef. We often ate breakfast and dinner here as it was great cuisine and any special requirements or menu were accepted with happiness. I'll miss the food, Chef.

The facility is well kept with an abundance of things to do. We found some pool floaties, bocce balls, rackets, and a games room with an xbox. Overall, we highly enjoyed our stay here.

Staff were very hospitable. Late at night we were hungry. Chef went home for the day. I remember passing by a dominos pizza and wrote down the number. Unfortunately they didn't deliver to the Villa Mana. One of the staff volunteered to ride his scooter out to pick up the food. Special thank you. I didn't get your name but you were great.

Special shoutout to Made the Villa Manager. He would check up with us frequently to ensure we had a great stay.

Now to the nitty gritty. Although we loved our stay and highly recommend this place, I would like to share some proper feedback and hope this improves the future guests' experience even further.

Mosquito netting for main floor washroom. The open concept is nice. However, lot of mosquitos and other insects come into the washroom. This is a problem as I had a stomach bug and was sitting on the john quite a bit.

Mosquito repellent should be lit for our washrooms everyday. Some days they weren't lit. I don't smoke so I didn't have a lighter to light them.

Foosball pieces could be easily fixed with screws and driver.

Central buzzer to notify staff we need their assistance. Often, by the time we walk over to find someone, we could of easily performed the task ourselves.

As you can see, these are just minor inconveniences that didn't deter from the awesome experience we had at the Villa Mana. We lounged for hours, drinking our time away. The location is in a rural area but was easily accessible to all tourist attractions via a driver.

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 14, 2016
Thank you for your high praises of Villa Mana and our staff! We also appreciate your feedback on how else we can improve on your service, and we do hope you will stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;