We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing stay at amazing place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Jabunami Villa Canggu Bali
Ranked #33 of 302 Specialty Lodging in Canggu
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Such a wonderful experience! We stayed few days mid June at Toba Villa at Jabunami, Upon arrival we were warmly greeted by the head Butler, Made and his staffs with warm towel & welcome drink, The staffs were wonderful, they gave warm and excellent service, and the place is so beautiful! A private villa with lush green rice paddy view, so serene and so amazing,beautiful swimming pool with beautiful view, every room is nicely decorated with an outdoor ( and private ) typical balinese style bathroom. We love our breakfast spread too! A colorfull tropical fruit with fresh bread, and eggs, served at the time of our convenient. Overall experience are amazing, absolutely the best place to stay in Canggu. The villa also well located, on the quiet area but only 5 minutes away from the famous echo beach, and 10 minutes from seminyak area where most of the clubs & restaurants are located. We had wonderful time at jabunami villa and definetely recommend this place to stay in Bali, Why would you want to stay in hotel if you can enjoy a private villa with your own private butler, with all the privacy and personal service? Thank you for the service & hospitality!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MirsAmst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jabunami Villa C, Owner at Jabunami Villa Canggu Bali, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2014

Dear MissP_ams,

It was a pleasure to have you and your family stay with us earlier this month. We are delighted that you enjoyed the experience and you found Jabunami Villa to be very friendly. I am glad that you were able to enjoy the facilities, breakfast and services.

I would to thank you for sharing your experience with everyone on Tripadvisor.

Warmest regards,

Ruth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (115)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

51 - 57 of 115 reviews

Reviewed June 21, 2014

A stunning villa in North Kuta. Beautiful location over-looking rice-plantations. We were thoroughly looked after by the villa manager (Made), who really made our stay that extra bit special. I definitely recommend the BBQ option at the villa! A little bit away from Kuta/Seminyak, but very easy to get around with the driver service provided by the villa.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AntWalsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jabunami Villa C, Owner at Jabunami Villa Canggu Bali, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2014

Dear AntWalsh,

It was a pleasure hosting your party at Jabunami Villa and I am glad you enjoyed your stay, the facilities and the BBQ!

Thank you for the positive feedback and we all hope to welcome you again in the future. I have already shared your comments to Made and his team and they are very happy that they have succeeded in delivering a memorable stay for you and your friends.

Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us.

Warmest regards,


Ruth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

I visited this incredible villa recently with 7 friends. It's a bit of a drive from the popular areas to visit, especially given the local traffic density, but it's in a peaceful setting. The villa itself is excellent- large rooms and fantastic outdoor yet private bathrooms, decent chill out areas, very good quality beds. The staff were excellent, especially the host who organised anything we needed, from taxis to in house masseuses and put on a superb BBQ for us at the villa. Rooms were cleaned and tidied daily, curtains drawn and aircon pre selected for us in the evening. A thoroughly enjoyable stay. I would highly recommend this Villa.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Paul_HK852
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jabunami Villa C, Owner at Jabunami Villa Canggu Bali, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2014

Dear Paul_uk_eng,

It is a pleasure to read through your review and learn that you had a truly pleasant stay at our retreat and you enjoyed the peaceful setting!

I have already shared your comments with Made and the team and they are very happy that they have succeeded in delivering a memorable stay for you and your friends.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again very soon.

Kind regards,

Ruth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Thumbs up for the villa butler Mr Made! He is very warm, sweet, always attentive to our request and need during our stay. We felt so welcoming each time we return to the villa from our day tour. My family of 6 stayed in the 3 bedrooms unit during Chinese New Year period (1st to 5th feb 2014). The overall experience with Jabunami villa was wonderful and memorable. I would highly recommend to anyone considering to put up at canggu area. Remember to pack yr own comb, bedroom slipper, tooth paste and toothbrush!

It is advisable to hire a private driver as it is not exactly accessible to most of the places of interest. However it is a blessing to be located just 10 - 15 mins drive from a less crowded beach (echo beach), whereby you can chill/dine as you watch the happy waves across sea. Do not return yet to your accommodation without visiting "therapy" spa which is located along echo beach.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pauline_Han
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jabunami Villa C, Owner at Jabunami Villa Canggu Bali, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2014

Dear Pauline_Han,

It is a pleasure to read through your review and learn that you had a truly pleasant stay at our villa and you enjoyed the special attention.

I have already shared your beautiful review with all of our staff and they are very happy that they have succeeded in delivering a memorable stay for you and your family.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us over Chinese New Year and we hope to see you again very soon.

Kind regards,

Ruth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

In my first review of Jabunami I said "We'll be back". and we were. The thing I praised most last time was the friendly staff, and that remains the highlight yet again. Made (especially) but Wayan and Kachong too, are attentive to your needs without being intrusive. Great food and delightful surrounds. Having the car and driver available each day makes staying in Canggu fine.Thanks again.

Room Tip: We stayed in the 3 bedroom villa again but next time we might come with friends and stay in the 4 be...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Minami_Kitsune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jabunami Villa C, Owner at Jabunami Villa Canggu Bali, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2014

Dear Minami_Kitsune,

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill review on your return to Australia. We are glad that you had a truly pleasant stay in Bali and you enjoyed the food and service of our friendly staff!

I have already shared this beautiful review with all of them and they are delighted that they have succeeded in delivering a memorable stay for you and your family.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us again this year and we hope to see you again in 2015!
Warmest regards,

Ruth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Friends told us about this VIlla about how incredible it was and they were 100% correct!
Brilliant design for a group of friends/couples and the staff were amazing adapting to whatever pace you wanted to go at,we will definitely return and will have no hesitation in recommending the place to anyone.
Fantastic value

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank john_avatora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jabunami Villa C, Owner at Jabunami Villa Canggu Bali, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2013

Dear john_avarota,

Thank you for sharing this beautiful review to fellow traveler on TripAdvisor. I will make sure to share this wonderful feedback with all our staff.

Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back to Jabunami Villa in the near future.

Kind regards,

Ruth and the team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

We stayed in the 4 bedroom villa and our stay at Jabunami Villa was just perfect!
The design of the villas and the amenities provided really are first class. It is a very clean, modern villa that has plenty to offer with the feature being its excellent staff who will cater for your every need. The staff come each morning to prepare breakfast of your choice in your dining room, a great relaxing way to start your day. Dont worry abour oversleeping or missing your breakfast, like what happens in the hotels! Here you will enjoy a different experience where the staff are at your service and will just wait around until you and your guests are good and ready to be served.
It is a very spacious villa and great for relaxing in the lounge or by the pool. I fully recommend this villa and will definatley be staying again! The seafood BBQ option is a must.
*Tip - Take the driver for an evening out at "Naughty Nuri's". A great local place for BBQ ribs and steaks. 10 minte drive from the villa.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jason D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jabunami Villa C, Owner at Jabunami Villa Canggu Bali, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2013

Dear john_avarota,

Thank you for sharing this beautiful review to fellow traveler on TripAdvisor. I will make sure to share this wonderful feedback with all our staff.

Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back to Jabunami Villa in the near future.

Kind regards,

Ruth and the team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Canggu hotels
2.1 mi away
Lv8 Resort Hotel
Lv8 Resort Hotel
#16 of 40 in Canggu
274 reviews
0.5 mi away
Aradhana Villas
Aradhana Villas
#7 of 40 in Canggu
166 reviews
1.6 mi away
Ngeluwungan Boutique Villa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Villa Komea
Villa Komea
#12 of 302 in Canggu
204 reviews
2.1 mi away
Saba Villas
Saba Villas
#14 of 302 in Canggu
180 reviews
1.6 mi away
The Zala Villa Bali
The Zala Villa Bali
#10 of 302 in Canggu
134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jabunami Villa Canggu Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jabunami Villa Canggu Bali

Address: Jl. Raya Kayu Tulang, Canggu 80361, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > Bali > North Kuta > Canggu
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 302 Specialty Lodging in Canggu
Price Range: $95 - $404 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Jabunami Villa Canggu Bali 4*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The complex consists of one 3 bedroom villa and one 4 bedrooms villa and the common area facilities. The chic tropical villas features large bedrooms, garden bathrooms, rain showers, open air living and dining pavilions, well equipped kitchens, private swimming pools, lush tropical gardens, cable TV and Wi-Fi internet access throughout. Jabunami villas are designed to be comfortable homes rather than simple holiday villas, and are suitable for long-term stays or short breaks. All furnishings and fittings have been carefully selected to meet the highest standards of advanced technology in a tasteful Balinese setting. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Jabunami Villa Canggu Bali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jabunami Villa Canggu Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing