We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing staff make the difference...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Jabunami Villa Canggu Bali
Ranked #34 of 302 Specialty Lodging in Canggu
Reviewed October 18, 2013 via mobile

We booked out both villas for a big group for a long weekend. The villas are spacious, clean and very comfortable. The pools In both villas are good too. The villas are a good 5 minute sepeda motor ride from echo beach and the nearest restaurants( of which I highly recommend green ginger for amazing vegetarian food) And maybe 20 min from seminyak, though you could quite easily never leave the villa. As is so often the case in Bali, The staff are what really makes this place..... They are friendly, responsive yet unobtrusive, nothing is too difficult for them. The only downside I could see were thick uncomfortable pillows, but that may just be a personal preference..... So all in all I would recommend this place for a big group of friends who want to get away from kuta and seminyak and spend some quality time hanging out together.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
Thank Gus M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (115)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

60 - 66 of 115 reviews

Reviewed August 29, 2013

been in Jabunami Villa at Canggu, Bali for a week in august 2013. Good location close to Echo beach. Very comfortable and nice bedrooms and living room view view on the swimming pool and rice fields. Good services by kind and nice people. Just great!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GRAVIERE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

I have Been rental a villa for our familly for 8 Days and it was a very Amazing moment .The staff Well take care of us since the beggining until the end , even they all wake up at 2.30 Pm during our TRIP back to AirPort !! They prepared breakfast with trying to change it every morning Time . They also offer you as welcome a giant barbecue to enjoy Indonesian food . The place is peacefull and the décoration is nice , specialy the showers Which are out door . I would recommand to take the package with the driver who knows very Well the Island .

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerome H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

We were 14 adults + 3 babies. The 2 villas were a perfect fit for our crew: families in one and couples in the others.
Great and flexible service, good food, really clean and large rooms and excellent drivers.
We felt home with the avantages of hotel service.
This was holiday.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marcomarcorelles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jabunami Villa C, Owner at Jabunami Villa Canggu Bali, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2013

Dear Marcomarcorelles,

We are delighted to learn you've enjoyed the Jabunami Villa experience as well the food quality, facilities, service and as the warm hospitality rendered by our dedicated team.

Your encouraging feedback prompts us to continue providing the best home away from home to our guests.

We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back should you return to Bali in the near future.

Kind regards,


Ruth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013 via mobile

Our group of 16 persons did enjoy staying at Ruth's villa!! All of the staff are polite & helpful, especially the villa's manager & driver!!!
I really appreciate they prepared the nice breakfast and clean the rooms everyday!! The pool are clean too!!
For our last night, we enjoyed a very nice Seafood BBQ in the villa. We were so happy with it and very full. Highly recommend to try!!
Ruth is a nice host. She always answer my question(s) promptly. Anyway, worth to stay there!!! :)

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hamderson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

My family and I recently enjoyed a 4 night stay in Jabunami's 4 bedroom villa. The villa is lovely, particularly the bathrooms and pool area. Great relaxing view of rice paddies. The best thing about staying at Jabunami however is the friendly and professional staff, they looked after us with care and made sure we were relaxed and comfortable. Breakfast was fresh and delicious. The BBQ dinner a wonderful option as well. Thank you Gustu, Made, Wayan, Ngurah and Kacong.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank how_chris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jabunami Villa C, Owner at Jabunami Villa Canggu Bali, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2013

Dear How_chris,

Thank you for the great feedback and for taking the time to write a review. I am glad you had a good time in Bali and I am delighted to read about your great experience especially regarding our team and the service. I will certainly pass on the good comments to each one of them.

We do look forward to welcoming you back to Jabunami Villa Bali soon.

All the best,

Ruth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

This villa was great. If you are looking for a relaxing time with superb food then this is the place for you. The staff were amazing, nothing was too much trouble. The pool was a perfect size and the area was generous. Clean and tidy with outstanding service. Gusto and the team were exceptional in providing us with everything we needed. I can recommend them highly.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melissamel777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jabunami Villa C, Owner at Jabunami Villa Canggu Bali, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2013

Dear MelissaMel777,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. It is a pleasure to learn of your satisfaction with the food quality, overall service and facilities. We were delighted to receive such recognition and I will pass on your great comment to our team.

We sincerely look forward to welcoming your return should your travel plans bring you back to Bali in the near future.

With warmest regards,


Ruth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Canggu hotels
2.1 mi away
Lv8 Resort Hotel
Lv8 Resort Hotel
#16 of 40 in Canggu
275 reviews
2 mi away
Villa Komea
Villa Komea
#14 of 302 in Canggu
204 reviews
2.1 mi away
Saba Villas
Saba Villas
#13 of 302 in Canggu
180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Zoe Villa
Zoe Villa
#31 of 302 in Canggu
134 reviews
1.4 mi away
The Bali Dream Villa & Resort
1.8 mi away
Villa Berawa
Villa Berawa
#4 of 40 in Canggu
329 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jabunami Villa Canggu Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jabunami Villa Canggu Bali

Address: Jl. Raya Kayu Tulang, Canggu 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > North Kuta > Canggu
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 302 Specialty Lodging in Canggu
Price Range: $97 - $403 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Jabunami Villa Canggu Bali 4*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The complex consists of one 3 bedroom villa and one 4 bedrooms villa and the common area facilities. The chic tropical villas features large bedrooms, garden bathrooms, rain showers, open air living and dining pavilions, well equipped kitchens, private swimming pools, lush tropical gardens, cable TV and Wi-Fi internet access throughout. Jabunami villas are designed to be comfortable homes rather than simple holiday villas, and are suitable for long-term stays or short breaks. All furnishings and fittings have been carefully selected to meet the highest standards of advanced technology in a tasteful Balinese setting. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Jabunami Villa Canggu Bali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jabunami Villa Canggu Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing