We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Zero Gravity Flotation Therapy in Canggu Bali by Solace Float
5

Check availabilityView full product details
โ€‚โ€‚
Ways to Experience Solace Float
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveler rating
223
4
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
223
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews relaxing experience guided meditation zero gravity private room warm tea left feeling pure bliss welcome drink nice staff tank body flotation relaxation 90minutes lotion session meditate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 227 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2022 via mobile

I really enjoyed the treatment at the Solace Float. I find it hard to sleep but when I get home I can fall asleep right away and feel relaxed. I highly recommend this place for those of you who want peace of mind and healing. the staff are all friendly the best service. the place is clean.

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank NovitasariSH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Solacefloat, Manager at Solace Float, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2022

Hi Novitasari,

So happy to know that you had a good experience for first time floating. It's an honour for us to make our guest feel better after their session in Solace Float.

Thanks for your kind review and wishing so much to welcome you back in the nearest future ^^.

Warmest,
The Manager of Solace Float.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2022 via mobile

AMAZING experience, it felt so upscale and luxurious.
The welcome drink, the little tonic they offer, the lotions, the after float room. Everything was just PERFECT.

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank omehabibakhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Solacefloat, Manager at Solace Float, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2022

Hi Ome,

Thank you for noticing the little extra steps we take to make your experience with us as comfortable as possible!
We cannot wait to welcome you again for another relaxing float!

Kind regards,
The Manager at Solace Float

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2022 via mobile

It felt like I was transported to a different planet, quite claustrophobic and had to leave the tank door open but otherwise a really great experience for meditation

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank kaemt15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Solacefloat, Manager at Solace Float, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2022

Hello,
Thank you for floating with us and for this great review that you have posted.
We will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Solace Float.

Regards,
The Manager at Solace Float

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2022 via mobile

baru pertama kali nyobain floating theraphy di solace dan it felt incredible ! ngerasa bener" relax and it's nice place to meditate also๐Ÿ˜

Date of experience: May 2022
Thank michellesinatra
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Solacefloat, Manager at Solace Float, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2022
Google Translation

Dear Michelle,

Terima kasih telah mengunjungi Solace Float, senang mendengar kakak bisa menikmati floatingnya dan merasa relax di sini.
Ditunggu kedatangnnya kembali kak.

Best regards
The Manager of Solace Float

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2022

My experience at Solace float was incredible. I have done floating a couple times already in different countries and Solace offers definitely the best experience! The location is beautiful and the tanks are clean and well maintained. You can choose to do the floating with or without music and really sink into a deep state of relaxation. Afterwards you can hang out in the lounge and enjoy some warm tea. Everyone is so friendly and I would recommend Solace to anyone looking to recharge their bateries in a short time!

Date of experience: April 2022
Thank Carina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Solacefloat, Manager at Solace Float, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2022

Hello Carina,

Thank you so much for your kind review and recommendation. We are happy to hear that enjoyed your float.
We hope to see you again soon for another deeply relaxing float session.

Warmest,
The Manager at Solace Float.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews