We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“food”
Review of Echo Beach Club

Echo Beach Club
Ranked #30 of 245 Restaurants in Canggu
Price range: $5 - $50
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine, Bar scene, Large groups, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: The Beach Club Restaurant at Echo Beach is a popular destination for locals and tourists alike. The beautiful surf-side location and the freshest food on the island makes it a great place for breakfast, lunch, sunset, dinner and party nights. Every evening as the sun sets over the ocean, The Beach House's legendary barbecue is set up with a glistening array of the freshest seafood, including prawns and lobsters, imported steaks, mouth watering ribs and fresh, organic salads. Enjoy your meal in the restaurant or an outdoor table spilling onto a beach sea side.
Perth
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“food”
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Sea food fresh and reasonably priced. Location is ideal for an early evening cocktail and sunset gazing.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Tony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

803 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    299
    317
    115
    44
    28
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Canggu, Indonesia
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“nice front beach view”
Reviewed December 13, 2012

it was good location for eating and meet other people.food is fresh, i love mahi mahi grilled.
salad is awesome. price is good and i love the live music, the band was very good.i come there with family and friend one time a month.good business.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank puriramahomestay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
flipflop2011, Owner at Echo Beach Club, responded to this review, December 16, 2012
Hi, thanks for taking the time to make your review, glad you enjoyed our BBQ. Crazy Horse are our resident band every Sunday, they have a following & everyone enjoys their music & gets up for a dance.

We look forward to seeing you again

The Echo Beach Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good but not greaat”
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Nice place to sit right at the beach with a great view.
Can get very crowded.
Choose something you want grilled and then take as much of the side dishes (salad, potatos, bread..) as you want.
Food from the grill is good. Prices are acceptable

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank OerlyBerlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Australia
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Echo Beach - Love this place!”
Reviewed November 24, 2012

Love this place, we arrived about 4.30 got a good table with a great view of the gorgeous sunset, BEST mojitos ever! Food was great, I'm not a fish lover but had to try the butterfish on everyone's recommendations and I'm pleased to say it was amazing! We will definitely return had an awesome night here and it still has some of the old Bali charm to it, we also did the sunday ;)

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank venochik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Nice views of echo beach”
Reviewed November 21, 2012 via mobile

Imagine: sitting and relaxing with a cup of nice drink, while watching surfers surfing, and waves clashing onto the rocks.. Nice place to sit and read a book and laze the whole afternoon away.

* they have live band playing on every Sunday after sunset time. A place not to be missed

-echo beach: hard to find, hard to forget!-

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rainbowskyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Echo Beach Club also viewed

 

Been to Echo Beach Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing