We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exquisite food, exquisite presentation”
Review of Indigo Canggu

Indigo Canggu
Ranked #3 of 381 Restaurants in Canggu
Price range: $17 - $41
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 2, 2018

This Japaense restaurant is one I shall definitely be returning to. The food is art itself - the attention to detail exceptional - only to be surpassed by the delicate flavours of the dishes. The scallop sashimi was heaven itself. Definitely a place for food lovers! The cocktails shouldn't be overlooked either..

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank petranainbali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PatrickR4414, Propriétaire at Indigo Canggu, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Petranainbali,
We appreciate a lot your review and yhe 5-star rating. We hope to serve you soon. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (142)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 142 reviews

Reviewed November 1, 2018

Absolutely delicious food including vegetarian options and so beautifully presented. Real works of art. Cozy place, great atmostphere, very friendly and efficient service. If you love Japanese food, I recommend Indigo as one of the best restaurants in the area.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Unna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PatrickR4414, Propriétaire at Indigo Canggu, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2018

Dear Unna,
Thanks a lot for your review and 5-star rating. We appreciate a lot that you will recommend Indigo and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2018 via mobile

I went for lunch with friends. High praise for both the design and ambience! The staff was very friendly and helpfull. The food looks beautiful in every detail and was delicious. I loved it and will definitely go back again!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank SusanneV363
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PatrickR4414, Propriétaire at Indigo Canggu, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2018

Thanks, dear Susanne, for your nice review and 5-star rating. We will be pleased to welcome you back again. Have a nice day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2018 via mobile

Best Japanese in Bali! Everything was perfect, the food is delicious and the atmosphere is very intimate. I will definitely come again! 5 stars!!!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Van Tassel J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PatrickR4414, Propriétaire at Indigo Canggu, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2018

Dear J. Van Tassel,
We are impressed by your nice review and we really thank you. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2018 via mobile

Cozy ambience and delicious food. Loving every small detail on my plate, eye catching with delicate taste.. friendly staffs and professional. Highly recommended and we will definitely coming back

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank amyubud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PatrickR4414, Propriétaire at Indigo Canggu, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2018

Dear Amy,
Thanks a lot to come to Indigo and we are enjoyed you had a good time in. We hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Indigo Canggu also viewed

 
Canggu, North Kuta
 

Been to Indigo Canggu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing