We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Oasis”
Avalon III - The villa across the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Avalon III - The villa across the pool
Avalon III - Living area Avalon III - Master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Avalon III - The villa across the pool
Avalon III - Living area
Avalon III - Master bedroom
Avalon III - Master bedroom ensuite
Avalon III - Dining and bar area
Avalon III - Villa view by the pool
Avalon III - Stylish living area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hayley Y
1 review
“Perfect Oasis”
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The villa was beautifully furnished, extremely clean, and very spacious. Nothing looked tired or old and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. They made our stay a delight.
The location was excellent, a 1 min stroll to the beach and gorgeous beach side restaurant.
I can't wait to go back!

Date of stay: August 2017
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Hedland
Reviewed July 17, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Date of stay: July 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Queensland
Reviewed July 17, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Date of stay: July 2012
Rooms Location
Cleanliness Check in / front desk
Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2012
Thanks George,

Thank you very much for your positive and excellent review. We will looking forward to have you and your friends staying with us in the near future.

Please kindly email us at info@avalonbalivilla.com for any queries, we will assist and respond to you as soon as we could.

Best Regards,
Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Western Australia
Reviewed March 27, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Date of stay: March 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Western Australia
Reviewed March 26, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Date of stay: March 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed March 26, 2012 for a stay in September 2011

Date of stay: September 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pune
Reviewed March 5, 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Date of stay: February 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 5, 2012
Dear Sunita,

Thank you very much for your review and great comments to our villa. It's our pleasure to have you and your family with us here last February.

Thanking you as well for allowing us to fix the problems during your stay.

All staffs at Avalon Bali are welcoming you and your family any time in the future to stay with us again.

All the best to you and your family.

Best regards,
Salim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing